Bioelements Flash Foam Cleanser Reviews

Back to Bioelements Flash Foam Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Too Gentle

    Facialist recommended due to my combination, acne prone skin. It is too gentle that cleanser doesn't remove my make-up. To avoid waste, it is my secondary cleanser. My skin does not feel tight. — 4 weeks ago
    taylorsgems | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    disappointed

    I do agree that this product does not dry your skin and smells clean. However, it does not remove all of the redness reducing make up I use for rosacea. I still have to use a wipe afterward. Also, I didn't find that one pump was sufficient. I need 3 or 4 to feel that my face and neck have been washed. Overall, it wasn't any better than some drugstore products I've used. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    robin_ballew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    First visit the art supply store!

    Get a fan shaped brush, cheaper is fine, Put a couple drops of this product in a dixie cup and add twice the drops of water, puff the brush around alot really whip it good! this product will last forever with no waste and it feels so good on your skin with the brush, work in "s's" and figure 8's. It smells like the epitome of clean! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Myth_usa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Foaming Cleanser

    I have used a lot of foaming cleansers, and they usually dry your skin out too much. Not this product. It does a great job cleansing the skin with out overdrying. I like that one pump of the foam does the job. — 6 years ago
    lilmoe1979 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite cleanser of all time!!

    Flash Foam Cleanser is fabulous! It is the best cleanser I have ever used! I recommend it to most of my clients. It is gentle enough that it doesn't leave my skin feeling too tight and strong enough that it removes my make up! Even mascara! It even smells great!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sarah_Beth | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new fav cleanser

    I love everything about this cleanser. Gentle enough with my rosacea, boosts effects of exfoliator, and I use it remove my eye makeup as well! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NatalieKelley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing cleanser

    This cleanser smells and feels wonderful. It left my skin feeling very smooth and hydrated. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    loreens | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this exfoliating cleanser. It smells incredible and feels fabulous. My skin feels fresh and clean, not dry and tight. I also use it as a mini mask....massage onto face a few minutes before getting into the shower and rinse off a few minutes after getting in. Viola! A quick exfoliating mask. treatment. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Annedb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite cleanser ever!

    It should be illegal to be this foamy. I love the little bit of daily exfoliation--seems to make my other products work better. And the light citrus aroma is out of this world. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KKirke | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend