Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Moonlight Path Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Moonlight Path»
Sort by:
  • 6

    to young for this

    its a pretty smell if it were a candle id totally enjoy it, but to smell like this just makes me feel a bit older. It seems like a scent that is more fitting for middle age classy women. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Jlynn.19XX | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Signature Scent

    I love the scent of this perfume! It smells musky with a hint of flowers. It is not overbearing and lasts a long time. I highly recommend! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great Smell

    Any product from Bath & Body Works is worth the money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    saladbuyer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Great

    I absolutly love this perfume. It has a great scent that lasts. The price is also great. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bath & Body Works could be last store on planet and I'd be thrilled

    If they'd let ,e live in a sweet smelling Bath & Body Works Store I'd set up my tent tonight. I have tried most of their fragrances and I prefer the flower & citrus (Especially pink grapefruit) smells — 5 years, 8 months ago
    DonnaKumpula | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    sensual

    its a woodsy perfume and lasts long — 5 years, 8 months ago
    dits212001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Favorite

    This is definately one of my favorite Bath & Body Works scents. It is not sickening sweet smelling like some. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jmetz1028 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Scent!

    Love this scent! It is sensuous, dreamy, exotic, etc....I always feel special when I wear it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jking513 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend