Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Moonlight Path Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Moonlight Path»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Scent!

    Love this scent! It is sensuous, dreamy, exotic, etc....I always feel special when I wear it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jking513 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sexy, clean smell

    I absolutely love moonlight path scented anything! I bought this because there are very few perfumes that I can tolerate...most give me a headache. This smell is clean, soft and sexy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amcelveen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sleek yet sensitive

    This is a great product if you want a soft and subtle scent to accompany you on your night on the town or to dinner. It is very nice in terms of smell and also doesnt leave your skin with an oily residue! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maryanneh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful, Enchating, Sexy Scent

    I have used this product since the week it came out. I love light perfumes that don't give me a headache but make a nice statement. I found it to be long lasting but not overpowering. Smells VERY sexy. Great for a romp in the hay or a grocery store visit. Men seem to love it, which is always nice. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    moonlight path

    I love this smell. It's a kinda powdery smell with a hint of floral. It's a nice clean smell. I love the bath and body works perfume because they are never over powering. They are more of a if you're close to me you smell it type of fragrance but very nice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Husband LOVES this

    Do you know that men are very attracted to lavender scents? That is what you'll find with this product. It is one of my favorite and definitely his favorite. A lot of us women like the sweet smells. Men prefer the more musky scents. That is what I have discovered anyway. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annakay143 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sensual

    Moonlight Path is perfect for any occasion... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sbasnett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great.

    i would reccomend this to anyone. it smells remarkable. its also pretty cheap for perfume. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sportsgurl973 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moonlight Path

    This is such a delicate perfume. It has a clean fresh smell, yet not overpowering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    notallthere | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    i got this scent free one year as part of their xmas packaging you buy so much and you pick a scent. well i picke the moonlight path because i use the moonlight body wash so much. i fell in love with he spray it makes you feel sexy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dawndo1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend