Lush Bath Bombs Reviews

Back to Lush Bath Bombs»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Sex Bomb

    First of all, I love the fact that LUSH doesn't test on animals and they use fresh ingredients that are safe for our environment. Lush also makes fantastic, high quality products which I have loved for a long time! Well, I got a bunch of stuff from LUSH and this beautiful bath bomb was one of them! I thought it was so pretty to look at before even using it but when I put it in my hot bath, it fiz...read morezed up and made the bath water a gorgeous pink color. The smell was sooo incredible too! The whole bathroom smelled amazing after my bath and so did my skin! The scent is a beautiful Jasmine and is just strong enough to leave your skin smelling pretty but isn't too strong or over powering. It also left my skin very soft to the touch. It was so girly- the pink water, the Jasmine scent, and the little rice paper flower petals. I love baths and this bath bomb made bathing an even more relaxing experience than usual! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    brittyb87 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath bombs are Da bomb!

    I loooove bath bombs. I buy them constently. My favorite is sex bomb. They leave my skin feeling so soft, and smelling great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BrittneyCupcake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Funny in the tub!

    I love lush bath bomb, it makes taking a bath fun and relaxing. If you don't' have spa money don't hesitate to go to lush and have a feel at home. The products are organic and home made I absolutely love this store! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thank heaven for Lush Bath Bombs!

    Using any of these bombs is the best way to unwind after a long day! I haven't found a scent I don't like! I recently tried Haagen-Bath and found that one really interesting - who knew that chocolate and spearmint would be wonderful together? I don't know what my world would be like without this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    urbinakat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cannot go wrong

    This LUSH product is amazing! There is plenty of scent and product for a few baths worth. I cut mine up when I get them and use each bomb for about 3 baths. It makes your skin soft, and there is a little bit of scent left on your skin, but not enough to mess with your lotion or perfume. Plus, this "green" product is good for the environment! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    You CAN bomb the world to peace.

    These are such a great pick me up. I stocked up this winter (lush has an amazing post-holiday sale) and now my bedroom smells as if I live inside Lush. The only downside is the price to use ratio. I can usually rationalize the purchase by telling myself something along the lines of "people spend this much on a latte". I have even made my own (citric acid & baking soda + perfume oil o...read moref choice), but they never come close to Lush's. Butterball is one of my favorites because the shea butter content keeps you moisturized and it's small and less expensive compared to the others. Certain bombs require an old stocking (or that handful of peds I swiped from DSW) to prevent a floral or confetti mess that leads to a clogged drain. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Weremuffin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OOh La La

    These are not only great for me but for gifts as well. I have converted many over to the LUSH Bath. Makes my skin feel good and my bathroom smell wonderful — 5 years, 5 months ago
    iamprob | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky smooth

    The best bath bombs out there! They smell fantastic and leave your skin so soft! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    auntputz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Butterball!!!!

    OH this was the best bath i had ever had! it was so much fun to watch it fizz away and then leave little specs of moisturizing Shea butter. it left my skin so soft and smelled like cookies! i want another one.. but i have no bath tub at school. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mlem389 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Lovely but a bit pricy.

    Good for an occasional treat but not for everyday use at that price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Atreau | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend