Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Scrub Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Awful

    First of all, it has a lather, which is not supposed to happen with a scrub. Second, the texture is syrupy, which is gross. Lastly, it is strong smelling and not in a good way - very artificial. You would be better off making your own hand scrub. I will be throwing this away. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Divine!

    I used this for the first time a few days ago and I am addicted! It smells divine - like a clementine. I have really dry, ragged cuticles so I focus on that area. It helps to get rid of the dead skin. And it makes the rest of my hand feel so soft. I follow up with the B — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works okay, but is kind of gummy

    Although this works as an exfoliant, it is gumy compared to other scrubs I've used. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great for all year

    This is a great scrub for all year, but I felt it did not always work as well with really dry hands. I live in the Midwest and this winter was pretty brutal. The sugar in this scrub is great for our other seasons, but I ended up using scrubs that used larger sugar or salt grains over the winter. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Keri13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smoothes hands

    I love how soft and smooth this scrub makes my hands look and feel. It has a wonderful "orangey" scent. I have found that if I scrub much longer than a minute, it rinses off a little dry and sticky. But when used for the correct time, it is great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing and Truly Pampering

    I love this scrub! Sometimes your hands need a makeover too! This scrub is powerful enough to truly exfoliate your hands but gentle enough to use 2-3 times a week. It leaves your hands soft and your skin radiant. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krismichelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I thought they were crazy, but...

    The packaging promises a salon-quality manicure with a simple scrub with this stuff. This may be a bit of a stretch, but it does work miracles on dry, rough skin and snagged, broken cuticles. I use it 1-2x/week. Nice, fresh scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Great citrus smell and makes hands baby soft! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend