Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Scrub Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa 60-Second Manicure Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    Love this. It makes my hands soooo soft. It smells great too. Buy this! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nkosca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great treatment!

    I use this right before I paint my nails and it cleans up the cuticles and makes my hands soft. It smells like mandarin oranges (which is a good thing!) My only problem is the container gets really messy and the scrub sticks to the outside of the container and it gets all in my sink. But thats okay for what it does to my hands. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful and fast!

    It smells so good (like orange Skittles) and all it takes is one minute to make my alligator hands turn literally like silk. I like it because it's faster than the Mary Kay hand softening system (and cheaper!) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My hands are happy!

    I love it!!! I love that it lathers a bit...I do not like scrubs that dont. I think the lather helps it spread a bit without grinding it in. The smell reminds me of yummy orange popsicles! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Makes Hands Soft

    This product is great. Even though it is a scrub, it forms into a luxurious lather when you rub your hands together. Makes your entire hand and cuticle soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jennaelyse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love this stuff. It smells great and works to help soften my hands. I love how it works in just 60 seconds, although i love the feeling so much i use it for longer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mswhitney | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not worth the dough.

    I have to admit,I LOVE what this does for my hands and nails. But making a scrub with a table spoon of sugar and a little olive oil is just as effective (maybe more) and much cheaper. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    use Mary Kay

    I would use the hand treatment by Mary Kay if you really want soft hands. I think it's called Satin Hands. This doesn't work as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sreinblatt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend