Ahava Source Mineral Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Ahava Source Mineral Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    RE: LOVE IT

    I have been using this body lotion for 12 years now. The best there is. I have tried other to switch up the rountine but let me tell you nothing compares — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cloff3366 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good lotion

    This is a nice refreshing lotion for the price. not to much of a smell, and very smooth going on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    skgrable | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I bought a MASSIVE jug of this stuff on sale

    And if you put it on fres out of the shower while still damp (as they suggest) no sliminess, slippery-ness, and no leaving residue on your door knob. Nice. Smells very clean, not heavy and perfume-y, so will not conflict with your perfume of choice. Perfect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    auntie12 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lotion

    This is my all time favorite lotion. I first used it while at the Dead Sea and fell in love with the freshness of it's smell. It is sometimes hard to find- but whenever I do I make sure I get a big bottle. People have told me how good I smell when I have used it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susie1980 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I bought this in Vegas and it kept my skin from drying out in the heat!

    I bought this on Sephora in Las Vegas. I LOVE IT!!! It is hard to find where I live, but whenever I get a chance I pick up a large bottle. It really works on my heels and it worked wonders. It's the only AHAVA product I've used, but I'm sure I'd love them too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyDi2601 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the Results

    I\'ve always had dry skin and as I\'ve gotten older, it\'s become even worse. Everything I\'ve tried didn\'t come close to giving my skin the relief this lotion has. I love the smell and my arms are now soft, smooth and no longer look like a dry river bed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MBaines | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For soft skin

    This is a fabulous body lotion. It has a nice, clean scent and moisturizes skin so well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smc625 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I swear by this stuff.

    I've tried out lots of body lotions, and this one is superior to them all. It has a lovely, mild smell, absorbs cleanly & quickly, and keeps my skin soft for more than a day without reapplication. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TammyAlexandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend