Ahava Source Mineral Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Ahava Source Mineral Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A classic

    Love this always have always will — 1 year, 12 months ago
    fyahmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite body lotion

    I wish I could afford this, but when I do have the money, I always buy it. Words can't even begin to explain how incredible this lotion is. It feels divine on your skin, makes it feel toned and soft, smells like heaven, and I love the texture of it (it's light and airy, yet thick). It's great during the summer, especially after getting sun, even when you have a sunburn. The moisture lasts all day ...read moreand it's excellent to put on right after a bath or shower and right before you go to bed. The smell and feel deeply relaxes me. I wish it were cheaper! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahava you have me

    I love the smell of this product, you can call me crazy if you want, but don't deny it. It absorbs quickly doesn't leave a film on me. I feel nourished when i use this on my body. Thank you ahava!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    arinathomas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its good

    It leaves your skin soft but personaly i dont like the smell. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    az1376 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good lotion, but high-priced.

    I would describe myself as a lotion expert, living in the high-mountain desert of Denver. I liked this lotion, but found my skin was dry several hours after application. I bought a very large bottle several months ago and haven't used it consistently because the pump broke and I have to take the top off and pour it into my hands to apply. After bathing or showering I usually bathe in lotion my skin is so dry and this one just didn't do as well as I had anticipated for the money. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    multi purpose

    I actually used this at first as a basic body lotion and then started using it as a facial moisturizer after a rep for Ahava said that it worked great for her. It absorbs quickly which is one thing that I really like. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mel53147 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    so moisturing and smells SO GOOD! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    annsliu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Lotion is nice

    THis lotion is rich and creamy. The scent is too sweet for me. I felt like I smell like my grandmother. I wouldn't use this product unless they change the scent to something lighter. — 6 years ago
    lbrowneh | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend