C.O. Bigelow Lemon Cream Body Wash Reviews

Back to C.O. Bigelow Lemon Cream Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Leaves my skin sooo soft!

    I use this everytime I need a little treat in the shower. It suds so much and the suds are so soft it feels like I have a fuzzy robe on my body! It leaves my skin smelling lemony fresh every time — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lemon Love

    I love all things lemon and Bigelow never lets me down. Use this in combo with the body cream and the new eau de parum for lemon overload! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite Body Wash!

    I love that it is soap free, Great Scent ! the best for softening my skin. It is a bit steep, A tip to save is , I buy it when I get coupons, and special sales, is the way to go to stock up on this.. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lakeerie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's lucious!

    I love this stuff! I think it smells as wonderful as the other items in the Lemon Cream line and it lathers up very well on my pouf. It's very moisturizing and the fragrance is just fantastic.! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not enough product for the price.

    I liked the smell of this stuff, like lemonade. But The bottle gets used up too fast, partly because you use more than is recommended because the lather is lacking, not enough of it. I don't like spending that kind of money for something that barely lasts more than two weeks. — 6 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love the smell, but...

    the suds don't last as long on the washcloth as I would like. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bkworm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    I love this product. The smell is amazing. A great wake me up in the mornings. It lathers really well and leaves you smelling refreshed but not an overwhelming scent so it wont interfere with an perfumes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cc0815 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not as good as other CO Bigelow Lemon Products

    There is a whole line of the CO Bigelow Lemon Scent, but for whatever reason this product (unlike the others) has a medicinal smell. It's creamy and all, but so is Dove. Don't buy it unless you have a skin condition. Another reviewer said it helped her skin condition. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rbarnett | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    This body wash is okay it does the job in having a soft skin but it's best if you buy another body wash something less expensive. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetdarling | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love this stuff! I suffer from a skin disorder whisch is staph infection. Unfortuneatly for me it was inhereted from my genes, so no cure. Anyways, a sales girl at Bath And Bodyworks introduced me to this "detergent free" soap. And let me tell you! Going from suffering painful boils that pop up one day and burst the next, to only having to worry about them at "that time of the mon...read moreth" is AWESOME! This soap does NOT clog my pores at all! And it's gentle enough that if I want to take 2 showers a day I CAN! This is an absolute MUST HAVE! I really don't care about the price. I just hope and pray you NEVER stop manufactoring it! This is the only "non perscription" soap that i have found that works. I 've even bought "perscription" soap to use. Not only was it VERY costly, but it also did NOT work. If anything I suffered MORE. However, C.O. Bigelow Lemon Cream Body Wash? It's AWEOME! 10 10 10 10 — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sarah1978 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend