Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice scents

    I love the collection of scents they have, especially sweet pea and warm vanilla sugar. It might come a little strong at first, but it lathers up good and you feel clean after bath. I love lathering up with this because the scent stays on long enough that i just need a spritz or two for a nice light fragrance. I have a very sensitive skin but it did not dry up my skin although we have to take in m...read moreind that this is not mainly for restoring skin moisture, that is why i am giving it an 8 because a little bit more of its moisturizing qualities will be way better. — 4 years ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not So Great

    I used to use this all the time until I discovered Lush Bubble Bars. After that, this doesn't provide even close to enough bubbles. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this scent

    bought it on sale after the holidays. Will be buying this product again. Very nice scent. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    mmmmm bubbles

    Great inexpensive way to relax — 4 years, 11 months ago
    designgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these!

    I love these. They foam up really nicely, leave my skin feeling nice and soft, and there's always a scent to fit my mood! Great price when they're having one of their semi-annual sale! — 5 years ago
    TakoInk | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice After a Hard Day

    I love to use this after a long hard day, when I just need to relax. Personally, I prefer the Warm Vanilla scent. It's relaxing and soothing enough to calm me down before bed. The only downside I have is that I like it extra-bubbly and it requires a lot of the solution. But, all in all, this is a great product. : ) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lucy2456317 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great classic

    Great product from a great store. BBW has a wonderful classic line that is more successful than most of newer products they came up with — 5 years, 6 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the scents!

    I have many different scents of their bubble bath! My current favorite is Enchanted Orchid, I love how it fills up the whole room with scent! As for the bubbles themselves I have to agree with some of the other comments that they could be bubblier! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    choirgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Need more bubbles

    I love the fact that this bubble bath is available in all the signature scents. I can bathe in the scent I like and finish with the lotion and body spray. The only drawback to this bubble bath is that the bubbles do not last very long. I prefer lots of sudsy bubbles and while this one produces lots of bubbles at first, they disappear quickly. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SuzieQ40509 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bath time

    smells gggggrrrreaaattt and bubbles bigtime, makes you want to stay in the tub longer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend