Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 9

    excellent!

    I love this bubble bath. It smells great and leaves your skin really soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carriebeth | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bubbles bubbles bubbles!!!

    IF you are into bubbles - this is the product for you. IT creates enough bubbles to cover the tub. The nest thing is that it comes in many scents and smooths your skin. A good relaxer! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mtam26 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff!

    I like this. It smells great and doesn't leave you feeling dried out or over scented like some products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    smeier4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells great

    Great smells, great bubbling action, love the feeling of soaking into it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dee_dee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Bubble Bath there is

    This is by far the best bubble bath product I've ever used. Great selection of scents to choice from. A small amount makes mounds of delightfully scented bubbles. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    debbiekay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MMMNNN!!

    This bubble bath is awesome. I love all of the scents but my favorite is the cucumber melon. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jamie41079 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like Heaven

    This is just one of the wonderful products from Bath and body works. It bubbles like no tommorrow and smells like heaven. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body Spray & Wash

    Bath & Body Works brand I like the best is Sweet Pea because it's soft sweet scent I would only buy this product its my favorite — 6 years, 5 months ago
    falohrey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I absolutely love this product! I have it in many different scents/flavors. It makes taking a shower twice as fun. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MRobertson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bath and Body Works Shower Gel Signature Collection

    This is one of my few ways I pamper myself. It lathers up very nicely and makes my skin feel very soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rclark2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend