Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    'Relax' is very relaxing

    My mom bought this for me for Christmas because apparently, I needed to relax a little. :] I use it as a body wash and occasionally as bubble bath. Both are great. 'Relax' smells like eucalyptus and mint. It's amazing. And it really does relax me. As a body wash, it lathers up nicely and makes my skin feel clean and soft, but not dried out. And while it doesn't make a ton of bubbles as a b...read moreubble bath, the scent lingers long after the bubbles are gone and I come out smelling so good. I got my first bottle as a gift, but I will definitely buy it when I run out! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite bubble bath!

    My husband bought the Stress Relief (eucalyptus spearmint) scent for me as a Christmas gift and it instantly became my absolute favorite bubble bath soap that I have ever used. Combined with some nice, hot bath water, it really is a great stress reliever. I love the way it makes myself and our bathroom smell too. I made it a point to hint to my husband that this would be a very very welcoming reoccurring gift for any occasion! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    little_gardener_24 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Bubble Baths!

    This is the best bubble bath I've ever tried. I love the Lavender Vanilla one! It really does calm me and help me get to sleep. The stress relief one is great too! — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great

    I love these body washes. They smell very nice, but not strong like some other aromatherapy body washes are. They don't dry out your skin and they leave you feeling clean. Packaging is also very classy. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Wash/Bubble Bath

    I love the product, especially with the aromatherapy scent. It eases the stress from the day. I keep it in stock. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jenniferashaw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bath film

    Using in the bath created a filmy scum that was hard to clean off. The same on my skin. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pwhite98270 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    No Bubbles

    The scent was good but few bubbles. I got a filmy feel after rinsing. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    pwhite98270 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    calming

    I really liked this body wash b/c the smell definitely calms and soothes after a long day. I like this body wash when I take a shower before bed but if I need to shower in the morning I need something more vibrant to wake up my senses — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ecem414 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bubble away

    The Aromatherapy from Bath and Body are my fav's I like the frangrance of them all and they last I think longer that the signatures. You can generaly find good deals with their sales. A little more pricy but worth it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Bonbau | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use nightly!

    I love this product! It truly helps you relax. I have the lotion, foaming bath and pillow mist and I can't wait to try out the other scents and see how those work as well. Its definitely worth the cost (which really isn't that expensive at $13.00 for the bath wash). Highest recommendation! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    AngelaBlackburn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend