Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Aromatherapy Body Wash & Foam Bath»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My fave is the lavender/vanilla!

    This stuff puts me into a romantic mood every time;my hubby LOVES it! I'll use it a bubble bath as well as bath gel making my entire house smell SO good! LOVE IT! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Lelabell | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my all time very favorite bath!

    I reccommend the sensual Jasmine Vanilla!! Delicious on your skin for a full 24 hours afterwards..yum! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jillamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relaxing or energizing moments in a bottle

    It all depends on what scent you choose. My favorite scent in the bath and body works aromatherapy line is the Ginger Citrus. It's a warm perky scent perfect for lifting spirits and getting one going. It's also a great body wash, it's not overly drying, it doesn't leave any weird films in your shower or on you, it's a great product! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    TakoInk | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is a really great product. I've try the sleep and stress aromatheraphy and love both of them. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    msbeautylady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing smell

    I love the smell of this line. I use the body wash in the bath for a really nice relaxing soak. It gives me just enough bubbles. It's also a lovely shower wash. For me it's all about the scent. My favorite. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ElizabethRB | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Relaxing!

    I love the "Relax" scent! It's a wonderful addition to a candle light bath! Who am I kidding with a 16 month old I'm lucky if I get a 5 minute bath. It's great and the scent stays! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MkUpJunkee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    luv

    when i had a lond day with my son 3yr old by the way i know once it time to take a bath i can uwind in relax in feel at essssssss i luv this stuf — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I can not say enough about this product. I LOVE the smell, it washes off good and leaves you smelling great! I use it as a bubble bath to, to help relax at the end of the day. I am not one to usually spend this much $$ on a bubble bath but this one is Worth it!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    pagsellen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No complaints

    I *heart* this stuff. Smell is out of this world, lathers wonderfully and rinses clean. Great way to start the day. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ylang Ylang Myrrh

    That was my favorite, but the others are wonderful, too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    poesia2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend