Ahava Eucalyptus Bath Salt Reviews

Back to Ahava Eucalyptus Bath Salt»
Sort by:
  • 5

    AHAVA bath salts

    great product. relaxing and rejuvinating. — 6 years ago
    sheisme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    I like this product a lot. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ritsukakunx | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product- the real deal from Israel!

    A Dead Sea Salt Soak is a great experience- for achey muscles and bones, as well as if you have psoriasis. Soak for 20 minutes with a lot of salts in the bath for a truly therapeutic treatment. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ahava bath salts

    Amazing spa experience at home- this is a great way to relax and feels amazing on your skin...I can't recommend it highly enough — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lm2cdg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent

    I feel in love with AHAVA years ago when a past boyfriend brought me some from a summer trip to Isreal. I love the way my skin feels after soaking in the bath, but I especially love the scent of my skin afterwards. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gr8crumpets | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    oh la la.

    i bought three salt canisters for 13 bucks at marshalls. totally awesome. love the honey. i don't think i'd pay 18 bucks for one can, that's just me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nirenejca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky Smooth

    The AHAVA Bath Salts are truly amazing. They not only cleanse and exfoliate thoroughly but they also make the skin soft and supple. They do the trick. Always have these by your bathtub!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautybuzz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Relaxation

    Feel the tension literally drain from your body.Your own personal spa,a dip in the ocean without a crowd. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bacceber | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prepare for relaxation ...

    These salts are some of the best on the market no matter the price. They dissolve smoothly into the water making it a great spa treatment. Since the chemical of the salts is close to our bodies natural makeup they work amazingly well at helping not only to relax you but drawing toxins out as well. Over time they help skin texture as well. There's no over heavy perfume either, just a nice clean scent to help you relax and enjoy. Pricey yes, but we're worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ladiya | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Basic, but I like it.

    There's not much that's really amazing or different about these bath salts but I still really enjoy them. They're ground very finely so they dissolve in the bath very quickly, which is nice. I often prefer a fragranced bath salt or a product with more moisturizing properties, but these definitely soften the bathwater. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Krisseroo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend