Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for the home!

    I love this soap because it just lasts soo long compared to the deep cleansing soap! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kutiepie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Foaming anti bacterial soaps

    I love the fragrance, eucalyptus mint, however, the foam is very weak. Too much water and not enough soap. Don't think I will buy their foaming soaps again. I will make it myself by reusing the foaming bottle an mixing the full strength soap with water. That way I can get a strong foam. Don't use the soaps with the specks though. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Sweetsoap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay!

    I have this soap in sweet pea, calypso berry — 3 years, 3 months ago
    95807 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Only soap used in this house

    I love the foaming soap. It is so soft. And smell can be alittle over powering some times but it is still great. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    bath & body works

    i love bath & body works. this soap is a nice luxury. plus it has a really good smell. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves me feeling fresh and clean!

    For the amount of time that this product lasts, it's work every penny, but the great part about this is that Bath & Body works regularly has sales on these soaps and so you can stock up until the next time they're having a sale. I love that they have just about every color so that I can gift these soaps to friends and family to match their bathroom/kitchen color themes. The foaming soaps are always fun, too! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pure love

    I don't know what to say other than i love these soaps! they all smell fantastic and the scent lingers on your hands all day and they don't dry out your hands! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this soap~

    I love this soap, the scents are awesome. This is a great soap for everyday and doesn't dry out your hands. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Love using bath and body works anti-bacterial hand soap. It really lathers wonderfully on your hands and best of all leaves your hands feeling soft and smelling wonderful. I love giving this out at Xmas. Normally you can find incredible deals around Xmas time on the anti-bacterial soap. My favorite is kitchen lemon. My mom loves using this too. — 4 years ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great soap!

    One of my fave soaps that they have; when these are on sale during their Semi-annual sale they are a great deal! There are a variety of great smelling fragrances. The foaming soaps can be a bit drying during the winter, but they are wonderful throughout the rest of the year. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend