Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Absolutely the best Hand Soap

    Love this hand soap, not only for the anti-bacterical properties of it, but for the smell. It comes in so many scents you could never get tired of it. This product is a little pricey, but they have great sales, so its easy to stock up and always have it on hand. This soap is also a great gift for the holidays for moms or sisters. I can't think of anyone who would not like to have some sweet sme...read morelling great soap, that not only works but doesn't dry your hands out like some of the other soaps out there. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    brandi918 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fav! :D

    I have this in sweet pea and rain kissed leaves and orange sapphire! I love them all, the smell great and work well too! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    95807 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites!

    The bottle is pretty big and you only need about a dime sized amount of soap to get your hands clean so it lasts quite awhile but since it's an anti-bacterial soap it has to have some drying attributes when used frequently on your hands. It gets my hands clean and I love the smell of my hands afterward. I recommend it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for winter

    I live in Florida so it is always hot. But a couple of weeks in the winter it can get cold. and my hands DRY up like crazy. That is way I love this soap. I only use it in the winter and my helps heal my hands. And of course they have every scent you need or want. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love these

    Love the smell & color matches my bathrooms — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jen_gel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    My family and I have used these for about two years now and we really enjoy the variety of smells that this hand soap comes in. It does not dry out my hand and leaves a nice smell on your hands for hours. Definitely worth buying. (Wait for a big sale though. (Wink.)) :-) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Germs!

    I recieved a bottle of this as a gift. It has been the best gift ever. My young son loves the smell and washes his hands lots of times throughout the day.He loves the smell and the way it makes his hands feel. I love it because he's clean and sanitized! Thanks Bath & Body! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rebecca_cuniff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best soap around!

    I love these soaps. I've been using them for years. They smell so so good! I'd have to say that I like the foaming ones better though. The thing I like best about these is that the scent lingers on your hands for hours after washing and it doesn't feel like they dry out your hands like some other soaps. Does anyone else notice that someitmes they make your hands all shimmery after using them? haha maybe im crazy.. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    gives smoothness to hands — 3 years, 8 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best soap

    This is the best hand soap i've used it doesn't make my hands dry like most.Different scent syou can choose from and they usually have sales on them I try to stock up since its a hour drive to the nearest bath and body works.It really cleans your hands best soap i've purchased — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tabitha_middleton | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend