AVON BASICS Vita Moist Face Cream Reviews

Back to AVON BASICS Vita Moist Face Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Decent

    Really good, but left my skin feeling greasy. It was wonderful, but I used it at night so I didn't have to deal with the grease. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Glittergirl583 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product!!

    I absolustely love this product, it does excaclty what it says, it moisturizes without leaving my skin feeling oily or greasy and it leaves my face feeling refreshed. I sometimes put it in the frigde, the cold helps reduce the look of pores. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Emski53 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still the best

    I have loved the way this cream smelled, felt, and worked since my mother started selling AVON years ago. I find that I will try other things and return time and again to this. Non-greasy, just effective. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Leah_Ray | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love!

    really like this cream!...it goes on great under makeup...leaves skin really soft and takes care of the flaking you might get...love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Avon's Vita Moist Face Cream

    Avon's Vita Moist has a good quality that I like wont leave your face with that sticky feeling like some products do I have been using this product for awhile now works well for dry skin and it last all day no need reapply like with some products — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katikatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not greasy

    This product really worked for me, it works almost instantly for dry skin and it does not feel greasy, I use it every other day — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kcervant | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vitamost is keeps you lovely!

    I love this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    VickieTownsend | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I Like This

    This is great on your face, it cleans real good, and leaves your skinn nice and soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    clouddancerss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend