Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Replenishing Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Replenishing Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I love the smell of this lotion, and so does my Husband! It is nice, soft, and not at all greasy. Really like it in the summer, as I don't usually wear alot of scents. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great!

    I like this on my girlfriend. Smell the jojoba in it and it's light and refreshing and sexy. SSS bath oil comes in this flavor too. NICE! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    silky

    I really love the smell of this lotion and it works great! If you like this I would also reccomend trying Avon's SSS Whipped Body Oil. It has the consistency of a white lotion, but looks like body oil on the skin. It's great for summer! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SEXY SILKY SKIN

    I never run out of this! This is the best of the best. I have been using this since it came out and will not use any other lotion. I smell and feel great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wicked1n75160 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry Skin Relief

    I have tried various lotions for dry skin and no relief for it. My Avon rep told me to give SSS Soft & Sensual a try. Glad that I listened because instead of dry skin, I now have soft, smooth skin! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    duckie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+++

    Ive used this for years. The scent is light, and the moisture lasts for hours. You cant go wrong w/ any of the SSS products really. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zoolash1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful Scent

    This lotion has a wonderful scent and leaves the skin feeling so soft....and its in a pink container, what more could you want ;) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    etbump73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST smelling lotion

    This Skin So Soft Lotion is the best I have smelled. I normally do not like flowery scents but this one is not overpowering. It gets my skin very smooth and leaves me very nice smelling! I would recommend this lotion to anyone. Hubby even likes the smell of it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    karenelaine75 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great body lotion

    i love this sss lotion. it feels great and smells wonderful. it really softens skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amy_lynne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Avon Skin so Soft replenishing body lotion

    Feels wonderful on my feet and elbows, and smells good enough that I don't dare mix with any cologne. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Breed26 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend