Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Replenishing Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Replenishing Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Skin So Soft

    Love the lotion. It really leaves my skin soft. The lotion absorbs quickly and goes on nice and lite, yet it moisturizes well and has a nice fragrance. I use this lotion during the Spring and Summer months and leave the thicker lotions for winter — 2 years, 8 months ago
    beauty2makeup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    nice soft lotion, moisturizes and lasts without feeling greasy. I love the smell too! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    marin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensuous

    I use this daily along with its mate, SSS Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash. The scent lasts all day. The price is great because, even though I use it from chest to toe, I only need a little. The scent is so feminine; the packaging color of pink is very appropriate for this product. I love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Mandasia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels like silk:)

    this stuff is like putting milk on your skin!...it goes on so silky and makes your skin soooo smooth!...it smells awesome too.....very girly....love! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Works well but...

    This works great when is comes to moisturizing as does all the lotions SOS line. My problem with this lotion, and everything in the Soft & Sensual line, is the fragrance. It SMELLS IDENTICAL to Lysol's Antibacterial Action Disinfectant Spray in the Mountain Air scent. I'm sorry but I don't want to smell like a Lysol product. So because of this I don't want to use anything in the S&S line. Giving it a five star rating cause it does moisturize well. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sunandstars03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    does not do well

    I bought this and used it thought it felt great going on but then like 30 minutes later its like my skin was peeling but it wasnt. This stuff like started to dry and rolling up it was so gross. I will never use again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lower priced body lotion

    I have used a lot of body lotions, some very expensive. This one is very good for the price. Leaves skin feeling soft and silky and smells nice. Great buy! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    I love this stuff, I have it in my soap dispenser in the shower and apply it while still wet. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    lalise | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend