Avon Advance Techniques Color Reviving Shampoo Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Color Reviving Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great shampoo for color treated hair

    I started using this Avon shampoo and conditioner awhile back. It smells great and makes my hair soft, silky, and helps protect the coloring I had done. It's just great and I highly recommend it. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's Good

    I recently got this shampoo and I liked how it made my hair smooth and silky. It made my hair look shiny and kept my hair color in for a long time. I also loved the scent. Overall, I think it's a good shampoo. However, I wish Avon didn't put as many chemical preservatives in it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not very good

    It isn't a bad shampoo, but it's not a good one either. It doesn't really prevent my color from fading, or make my hair really soft, but consering it's price, it's not all bad. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jaydiorio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Leaves My Hair Feeling Healthy

    A lot of hair product seem so harsh, drying or heavy, but the Avon shampoos and conditioners, particularly the color reviving line, leave my hair feeling extremely soft, but not weighted down, frizziness is controlled, has good body & shine... just nice to work with hair. And the fragrance is really pleasant and not overpowering. Good price, too! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zoes_mama | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great shampoo

    I color my hair a lot lighter than my natural color, so I use this shampoo that is designed for blonde hair. I must admit, I didn't really think that a shampoo could help with color, but it really seems like my color stays more vibrant while I use this shampoo & the coinciding conditioner. Oh, and the smell is awesome! It leaves your hair feeling clean, soft and smelling terrific! I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to use a shampoo designated for color-treated hair! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    onyxx65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good shampoo

    quality is good price is better than alot of other brands. I like the scent and it works well with color treated hair to retain hightlights. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    lovely

    Love the smell, wish it would make my red hair last a little longer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sjacobs89 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    love avon, not this

    i have very course hair and that could have been the problem, but it made my hair very dry and brittle, i liked the smell, but not the product itself — 6 years, 2 months ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!