Avon Advance Techniques Color Reviving Shampoo Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Color Reviving Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    it is geat

    i bought it when it was on sale and it was cheap, i like it alot i use it all the time now, i just started selling avon due to there products — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elandam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Advance Techniques Color Reviving Shampoo

    I was very impressed with this shampoo - for the money it delivers exactly what it says. My hair looked brighter and healthier. Great value — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SANDERSITE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon techniques for colored Hair Rocks!

    This item really works well and helps keep the moisture and color fresh for many months. It is so safe on the hair I would use it every day it needed. — 6 years ago
    brendaellen37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crystal Spell

    I love this shampoo. I used to sell Avon and got to try all the products at a discount. It smells so great. I haven't been able to find a shampoo like it. It is very affordable and is a good size bottle. It made my hair color stay in longer and made it feel soft and silky. I have recommended it to several of my friends. I have recently stopped selling Avon but I sold ALOT of this product when I did sell it. — 6 years ago
    CrystalSpell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the only Shampoos I use.

    I color my hair frequently and I have tried a lot of different color saving shampoos. They often make my hair feel very weighed down...like I have lots of product in it. This is the one shampoo that I can say makes my hair feel super clean and soft and yes it helps save my color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    renie83 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works like salon product

    I typically only used salon products untill I was recommended to try Avon! Who thought but I love it and it does help extend the color in my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PILRBNQ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    Great on the hair! Smells so good! Does great job in keeping the color longer and alos a great price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annenina | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful shampoo!

    This makes my hair as healthy and manageable as some other expensive brands that I have tried, but the price is much more reasonable!!! Avon does very well with hair products, but my only complaint is that their conditioners tend to have a very strong "perfumy" smell to them. I absolutely love this shampoo for colored hair, but the matching conditioner had to strong of a smell for me to use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KimmyS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this shampoo! It doesn't cause a build-up in my hair, works great, and keeps the color lasting longer! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DublinJill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great shampoo

    I love the smell of the advanced techniques line. The color reviving shampoo and conditioner helped keep my color-treated hair looking fresh. I would highly recommend any of these shampoos! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sbswoosh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend