Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Facial Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Facial Hair Removal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    This Product Became My Favorite

    I don't use many Avon products, but this is one of my favorites. Its works very quickly and well, without leaving my skin looking abused. I haven't found anything else I like as much. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CRome3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick lip service

    This product is pretty good and doesn't burn my face when I apply or leave welps — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lmotten42 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    really good

    works really well — 5 years, 12 months ago
    frecks | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    quick with good results

    This product smells just as bad as other hair remover products. I love the sleek packaging. Easy to apply and works very well. Price is nice. Well worth the money and short time for an awesome outcome to a well needed fix. I dont go without it now. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Charlak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good results

    Perhaps my facial hair became immune to the previous product I was using - either way, thsi product meets the bill for me. Love the fact that it does not burn me - I will be using this for many years to come. Removes ALL hair *(and I have some stiff ones) especially on my upper lip! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lesliedavis | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    It's cheap but not worth a try

    I dont like this product after removing the lotion my skin was irrated and i only left it for 4 min, imagine if i was to leave on with the time indicated. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CelinaT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I have always used wax but decided to give this product a try since I like Avon products. This product works great. You just apply it, leave it on for approximately 8 minutes and then just wipe it off. It leaves my skin hairfree and smooth with no irritation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ebs1022 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have very coarse hair and SKIN SO SOFT removed most of it. I also have very sensitive skin and I am used to irritation from other brands. Though, my face was silky smooth with no irritation and NO HAIR! It doesn't smell horribly of chemicals either! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dance4heaven387 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    worked good. removed only where i wanted it to and not bad smell either. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Brianna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Avon Facial Hair Removal Cream

    This cream worked really well. The sent was much better than the other creams I've tried. The price isn't too bad either. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rclark2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend