Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Facial Hair Removal Cream Reviews

Back to Avon SKIN SO SOFT Fresh & Smooth Facial Hair Removal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff is great! Use once don't reapply, will burn. Has never let me down. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Veroni1269 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    Works nicely, gets the job done. First time or two I used it I got a red spot that lasted a little while. After that I never get it anymore, use it once a week or so. Leaves my skin a bit sensitive for an hour or two, but it's worth it for the product to really work. You can tell when it's working, you skin starts to get a little tingly, kinda itchy, after I rinse it off the itchy feeling goes awa...read morey, and my skin is left really smooth. I didn't think these things really worked, but they do, imagine that lol. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOrks wonders!

    I love this stuff. It does what it says and is quick and painless! Just be careful with sensitive skin be sure to take it off within the time frame or your skin can become irratitaed! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kupham | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Worth it!

    It really does work and feels great after use! No more waxing! Doesn't last long though. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    roxnroll2010 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cannot go wrong for $5

    This cream does smell just as bad as other hair removal creams but works much better than those I've tried. The directions say to leave on no more than 10 minutes, but unless you have VERY course hair, I wouldn't leave it on for more than 5. I use it for everything: lips, eyebrows, underarms, legs and toes. Works great! And the price - I bought 10 when they went on sale for $2.99 one Christmas. Great Bargain even at full price of $4.99! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Louwho | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    quick fix, easy to use, very effective, non -irritating and economical ...what's not to love!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years ago
    salwilliams1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    It works great, only left it on for 2 1/2 minutes and removed all traces of the hair. Leaves my skin silky soft! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Janet664 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    did not work

    I was very disappointed in this product. I applied it and followed all directions but it did not remove my upper lip hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    earthwoman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend