Avon Anew Ultimate Age Repair Night Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Ultimate Age Repair Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon Anew Ultimate Age Repair Night Cream

    Love, Love, Love this night cream! I could see a different within 3 days! Avon Skin Care fits whatever your skin care needs are! Must contact me or your Avon Rep, to get samples. — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Phenomenal!!

    This product is fantastic! I've used it for several years and it does just as it promises! Leaves skin soft, smooth and supple..minimizes/erases wrinkles and leaves a glow about your skin. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bambina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This works!

    I love this product, I have been using this for a year now and it works, I think it makes me look younger. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cream

    I Love this cream, i also use it with the gold emulsion cream and the elixir, eye cream etc. Highly recommend it . — 3 years, 5 months ago
    janan_shihadeh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great but...

    Smell is strong. I can see why some people are bothered by it. Wish Avon would make this cream sans smell. Now that would be a 10 star product. :) It makes your skin smooth and supple, bright and beautiful. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Anew Ultimate Night

    I got this because of the allure beauty award and I'm glad I did. I'm only in my 30's, but I think it's best to try to prevent rather than correct. Anyway, I love this stuff. It doesn't leave me greasy and after a month or so of using it I've definitely noticed more skin clarity and even skin tone. I'm happy :) — 4 years ago
    Sbalzer | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I use this product along with the age repair elixir, age repair day cream, and contouring eye cream. My skin looks better than it did in my 20s! When this cream is used with the entire set you WILL see results. It did take longer than 3 days though. More like one month, but I sure am glad that I stuck with it. I think that these items are very reasonably priced considering that it would cost in excess of $300 to get comparable products from EL or Clinique. — 5 years ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    This cream was just ok I would say the problem is I dont have any wrinkle so it is difficult to see any dramatic change and as far I know the anti aging ingredients in this product is suppose to work on a long term basis, that is it increases the life span of collagen producing cells. Any way the cream felt moisturizing, not very oily, but I hated the smell. That is a big problem with all avon pr...read moreoduct. I bought it from ebay so it cost me 1/4 th of its regular price, I dont think its worth spending $30 but if you can find it on ebay for cheaper I will buy it . — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good stuff

    I like this night cream. I use all the Ultimate products and fine lines and wrinkles are less noticeable. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Terri22657 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend