Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Night Transforming Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Night Transforming Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    elseybee

    I use the entire Anew Ultimate line and couldn't live without the night cream. My skin looks and feels amazing....get compliments all the time. I'm in my early fifties and my skin was lacking moisture and showing signs of wrinkles. It is worth every penny and Avon offers great package deals and sales on their Anew line which makes it even more affordable. Great product...couldn't and wouldn't be without. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    elseybee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not so good...

    I got a free week's worth sample jar of this cream as a GWP. First couple of mornings I woke with even toned skin and a couple white heads. By the third day my skin was broken out even more so I had to stop using this cream. Didn't like the scent as it was very overpowering and didn't fade. Wasn't able to see if there was any improvements in the fine line arena because I didn't want to keep waking up with more breakouts. Won't be buying a jar of this cream. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sunandstars03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It is the Ultimate!

    This is a great product. Goes on smooth and instantly moisturizes. But a little goes a long way. Start with just a pearl size and add more if needed (the first time I used it I used too much and actually needed to tissue some off). Its very thick but if used in small amounts doesn't get too heavy. It lasted all night and my skin felt great in the morning. A jar lasted easily 5 months and for the price that is pretty good. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cldaws | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LIFT CREAM

    THIS IS REALLY GOOD CREAM AND SMELLS GREAT — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love how it feels

    I used this cream every night during the winter and I really love how it feels. I get up in the morning and my skin was really soft and looked great. My only comment would be that it is pretty fragrant. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Donna9116 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    My favorite night cream...skin feels so soft and smooth — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Memyselfandis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You really want to see my ID?

    So the GF is past the age when she needs to be carded... however during two recent outings, I was asked to see my ID. I attribute my youthful appearance to my religious use of Anew. Every morning I wake up feeling like I just came back from a spa treatment. Ahhh.... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    GhettoFashnista | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not overly impressed

    I have very dry skin and while this cream is emollient, I did not notice a dramatic improvement in lines or smoothness of skin — 6 years ago
    jmhylton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    don't tell my Girlfriend

    I've been sneaking some of this out of the jar after by shower. Feels light and it fixes your face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm 44 going on 30!

    I started using Avon ANEW when it first came out, more than 20 years ago, and I now use the ANEW Ultimate line. I'm a flight attendant, who should be bothered with dry skin and showing definite signs of aging, after 18 years of flying. Instead, I get comments all the time, especially when giving my age, about the youthfulness of my skin and a question about the products that I use. I am forever gr...read moreateful for Avon ANEW, because I'm here to tell you that it isn't just about my genes. It's about taking care of my skin with the perfect product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    flynnis64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend