Avon ANEW ALTERNATIVE Intensive Age Treatment SPF 25 Day Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ALTERNATIVE Intensive Age Treatment SPF 25 Day»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Burns a little

    Does help to make the skin look younger and more vibrant. It can burn if you have sensitive skin or rocasea. It does leave your skin feeling greasy for a while but the overnight treatment leaves your skin looking more subtle and refreshed the next day. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Svaragon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Can't get past the smell

    The product may work wonders but I will never know because I could not get past the horrendous smell. Maybe it's just my body chemistry but it really stunk when I put it on my face and all I could smell was the product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    outsydthebox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This product is a wonderful sunscreen! I put it on my face before going to a waterpark for the day. I put nothing else on my face and did not reapply all day and my face did not burn. Even in water, it did not wear off. I used some other sunscreen on the rest of my body and I got a bad sunburn. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cfbarker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Avon ANEW ALTERNATIVE Age Treatment

    I have been using this product for about 2 months and I am really impressed with how the product works. I have noticed that my skin is bright and the skin tone is more even than before. I would suggest that you only use a small amount because it can cause your skin to feel very oily. It took me awhile to realize that I was using too much of the product because my skin was very shiny. Once I starte...read mored to use less, my skin did not feel so oily. I suggest that you try a few samples from an avon representative first, especially if you have sensitive skin because it is expensive and you would not want to waste a $32.00 bottle. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Stefani | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great protection in a nice creme w/pump

    This is the best sunscreen I have found. It does not bother sensitive skin and does not have the bad odor that some sunscreen has. Love the convenience of a pump! — 6 years ago
    cmbach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Oily Face

    After a few day of use I had to quit using this product. My face became very oily and shiny. It does have a nice smell and I like that it has a higher SPF than most facial products. — 6 years ago
    wondermommof3 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    I REALLY like this product. I have sensative skin, and this does not irritate my skin. Good Results. — 6 years ago
    SIliana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ANEW Products are the best!

    When used regularly, your skin really does transform! My mother and I both use this product and other ANEW products. They are great for the skin and leave a healthy glow, and even better, this particular product has SPF 25 to protect the face skin from sun damage! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CrystalKrantz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love this lotion its worth every dime does exactly what it says it will do. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dj7430 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product.

    I have tried many products, but this one is one of my favorites. It absorbs well and is not greasy, and it delivers great results. Will definitely purchase again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Starchild | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend