Avon ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this product!

    I was using this product for a long time and recently have not been able to find it. It seems that AVON may have began producing a newer formulation of this product so when I finally run out I intend to try that. I actually use the glass jar of the cream more often in the winter month with the lotion in the summer months. The product claims to be an all in one exfoliator (gentle) and a sunscreen as well. I just know it makes my skin feel good....not too dry....just right. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    carolinaanita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I've been using this for a while, even though I'm 25....somethings right with it, because people I've just met swear up and down i look 15 or 16! I love the way it makes my skin feel, and it works great! LOVE IT! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sailormoon74110 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisturizer for oily acne prone skin

    This product is perfect for my skin it balances out the oil on my face and helps repair my skin from blemishes. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    1PrettyMama | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    just ok

    Its a very regular moisturizer. It did make my skin feel a little oily. I wouldn't recommend anyone with oily skin to use it since its heavy and I kind of have feeling it might clog the pore. Packaging is pretty good. Moderately priced but still does not provide a lot of anti aging product like some of the moisturizer in the market with in the same price range . Will not buy it. I am 32 and have moderately oily skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to Moisturizer

    I have dry sensitive skin. I never am happy unless I have this convenient moisturizer with me. Lasts all day. Not greasy. No dryness or irritation. I have used Avon Anew since it first came out. I believe that Avon was one of the first cosmetics company to use hydrolic acids in their products and have been a fan ever since. For the price it is better than all of the dept store moisturizers that I have tried. All the women in my family swear by it and no we are not distributors! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gigiparis | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for this oily skinned girl!

    I have given this lotion several chances, at different times of the year and I always get some results- an oil slick all over my face. I have even tried using a super small amount, but it just makes me greasy. I would love for this stuff to work because it has many benefits, but it is not worth the shine and oiliness! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific product

    My skin is extremely oily, but I still wanted to protect it from the elements. This does not compound my oil problem and has improved my skin's appearance. I have been using it for several years and don't plan on changing anytime soon. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    love2garden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review: Avon ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion

    I was surprised by how soft this product made my skin feel. Soft, not greasy. I guess I hadnt thought of avon as being..a front runner in the skin dept. I will keep using this. Its amazing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    raineylaine33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it, Love it

    I had a friend selling avon and she suggested using this moisturizer and I seriously love it. I used to use regular lotion on my face and thought nothing of it, but after this I will never go back. This goes on so light I couldn't believe how much less I have to use and this stuff lasts a long time both on your face and haven't had to buy a bottle for a couple months now. I really suggest to try one. The cost is great for the product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels good on your face all day

    I love the way it makes my face feel. Not heavy. Very light. Protects you from the sun as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    skealy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend