Avon Clearskin Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Avon Clearskin Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 6

    ance

    this helped my pimples go away but it took a while , it took about 5-10 uses before i saw a change but when your pimples get really bad you want them to go away whenever so it can be good and bad — 1 year ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love em!

    These little pads clean well and leave skin with a nice, fresh tingle. They're great for no- or minimal-make up days, but one just won't take off an entire face of make-up. They are also often on sale, which is a huge plus. One other thing I have noticed is that both of my containers have "dried out" quicker than I had anticipated and I had to replace them before they were actually go...read morene. However, I did not use them as a daily cleansing product, but kept them in my purse for after workouts, dance practice, and when I was sleeping over without my usual skin care stuff. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    camartin1015 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nothing Special

    I didn't find these pads to be any different from what's available in the stores. Despite the claims, it did nothing for blackheads. I actually prefer one type of Stridex Medicated Pads, which deep clean without alcohol and are a much larger size. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    NT02360 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not that great

    I am surprised to read that it is a great product because it dried my skin a lot...I mean...A LOT , and it didn[t work very well for me. I was really hoping it helped me... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Magah | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    This product works well, doesn't dry my face out too much, and is a good value. The pads were a little small though, I would prefer that they be a little bit larger. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarcasm_queen13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    You can cleanse your face with any cleanser and then take one of theese little pads and wipe your face again and be amazed with the dirt & oil this little pad takes off. Talking from alot of experience — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angelpippi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    super

    These pads are great for getting rid of blemishes fast. I always see results the next morning if I use them before bed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps to clear skin!

    I really love this product. Since I have started using it I have had very few breakouts. It leaves my skin feeling very refresed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    renie83 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love using

    I love using these when my face is overly oily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Scallett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend