Avon Cool Confidence Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Solid Stick Reviews

Back to Avon Cool Confidence Anti-Perspirant Deodorant Solid Stick»
Sort by:
  • 5

    not impressed

    My mom bought me this deodorant, I was not impressed with the performance. The smell is ok though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 40 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    What confidence?

    I used this deodorant for a while and it just did not work for me. In fact no womans deodorant has ever worked for me. I Would not recommend this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maralex_123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool deodorant

    Cool deodorant for all day confidence. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Winner

    This product is a great Avon product, it is a winner when it comes to protection. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    cool confidence deodorant by avon

    a little pricey. it keeps you dry all day long. a good quality deodorant — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beautyfortwo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    COOL

    COOL AND FRESH! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best

    best price and my favorite. i am allergic to the main ingrediant in most deodorants, so i am very pleased to find this one. does not stain clothes, either. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    channa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic deoderant!

    I've tried a lot od deoderants. I'm not super active but have always struggled with finding a deoderant strong enough that wouldn't stain my clothes and wasn't too fragerance-y. Avon produces really quality products and it shows in their deoderants, too. Very sheer and provides great coverage. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend