American Beauty Beauty Boost Overnight Radiance Cream Reviews

Back to American Beauty Beauty Boost Overnight Radiance Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Quick results

    Only used this stuff for two days and I already love the way my skin feels! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    blakelee_cranfill | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This Cream

    This is an amazing cream that hydrates and makes my skin soft and glowing. I can't get enough of this. Every now and then I will get swayed by another night cream but I always come back to this. The price is also great for the results I see. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I've been using this cream for one week and I can already tell a difference in my skin. My skin is looking for healthy and radiant. I do not like the scent, but if it works I can live with it. My skin is oily, but this does not increase oil production. Love it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best night cream!

    This is the best night cream I've tried. I've been using it for over a year, and it has given me radiant, even-toned skin. I noticed the results within a month of nightly use, and now I'm hooked. It does have a slight fragrance, but give it a chance. I thought it smelled too "old-ladyish" at first, and wasn't planning to keep it for myself -- but then I saw the results. The differen...read morece in my skin is truly amazing. The price is very reasonable, especially since you can get it on sale/use discount offers on the purchase. My skin is soft, supple, even-toned, radiant and healthy. It looks and feels simply wonderful. Don't think this is just a cream for women who "need a boost." This is a cream for women of any age. I truly love it! — 5 years ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a cream!

    I just bought this and have been using it for the past 4 days-WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! This stuff is great!! It goes on easy,smells great,doesn't make your face oily, and actually does make your skin look more radient! I will continue to buy this!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glucosamine!

    I was shopping at Kohl's browsing and an associate started bragging about this product and I heard the word "glucosamine" slipped out of her mouth so I bought it. Glucosamine is amazing for the skin and joints (in this case: skin.) I'm sure the new wave of facial care is going to contain glucosamine from antioxidants. Anyway, this product does exactly what it promises: wake up with smoot...read moreher, softer, and clearer complexion. Not to mention it has a nice light floral scent. However, this product does contain alcohol, I noticed it right away when I applied because of the slight burning sensation. So if you're using other products that already contain alcohol and you have sensitive skin, you might want to reconsider this product. — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go-to night cream

    This is a great night cream, especially if you use retinoids or any drying ingredients in your skincare routine. I layer this over a retinol serum and have had great results. You can't beat the price, either, for the quality of the product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kfrith | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    OVERNIGHT MIRACLE

    PUT ON AT NIGHT AND THE NEXT MORNING YOU CAN SEE THE DIFFERENT. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    prycay | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend