Avon Dew Kiss Lip Dew Reviews

Back to Avon Dew Kiss Lip Dew»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Not Bad

    I prefer Avon's Care Deeply but this is not a bad lip balm. It does moisturize but is not as good at healing chapped lips, so it's more of a spring / summer balm vs. Care Deeply for the fall / winter. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rodal77287 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    ick

    tastes like baby powder... doesn't moisturize well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't be without!

    This is my favorite Avon lip balm. I have several in my house and car - I use them every day. Very nice moisture, not sticky, and a neutral flavor. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love It!

    I have 3-4 of these at any given time. I keep them all over and in my purse. This balm provides just the right amount of moisture to your lips without being waxy or sticky. It gives your lips a healthy shine, but not a lip gloss shine. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kim727 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Dew

    Offers great shine and that perfect dewy nymph-like pout. Without a doubt the best lip balm you'll ever find, and it's about a buck. — 7 years ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Dew Kiss Lip Dew

    This is a purse essential. It gives lips a healthy hint of shine. It doesn't have any strange scents or flavors and is the best lip balm priced under $1 that I have ever tried. — 7 years ago
    goddess_jenn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't go wrong...

    If you need a quick touch up to dry lips this will do the trick. It's not tacky or thick - just perfect. — 7 years ago
    paramyst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    This is the best lip gloss I have ever used. I keep them in my desk at work, in my pocket book and all over the house as well. It has no taste or smell and works great alone for shine or over lipstick. Love it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    candyo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend