Avon Dew Kiss Lip Dew Reviews

Back to Avon Dew Kiss Lip Dew»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    Keep serveral. Really moistures lips. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So much better than chap stick

    This is slicker and not as waxy as chapstick. I keep one at work and put it on every night and never have chapped lips. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Poeple on Accutane

    I am on Accutane and have found this is the only lip balm that works for me. I am giving it 9 stars because it smells like old lady perfume. I wish Avon would take the fragrance out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    karlamarla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Ug

    Tastes and smells nasty and doesn't seem to moisturize at all. I'm confused how it got such good ratings.... — 6 years ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the bomb balm

    This is the best lip balm ever. keep a lot of it around the house and at work, in my purse, in the bathroom, in the car. My sons use it even if it is pink. it's also great for the undereye . very cheap so you can afford to keep it every where — 6 years ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    special delivery

    this was one of the most essential things I took with me to the delivery room! I had my husband rummage through my bags minutes before my first child was born to find this for me! It is very smooth going on and the shine lasts. This and a smile were the only accessories I had for those first moment pictures after our son was born. I keep one of these in each purse/bag I might carry. — 6 years ago
    Margiedo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the best lip gloss ever. I love it. It goes on smooth and gives you a high gloss that lasts long. I use it all the time. Very affordable. I especially like it inthe Summer, it is never sticky and enhances your natural lips. I have also use it over lipstick that had a matte finish to make it glossy. — 6 years ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A forever favorite!

    This is a constant necessity in my purse. Natural color, non-irritable substance, (some can make you itch) and goes with everything. Used to steal my mom's, now my mom is trying to steal my extra tubes! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeccaBoo2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    greatest basic lip gloss!

    cannot beat the price and the simple shine of this! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    josie281 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lip Revolution Classic

    I had used this product for many years and was horrified to learn about ten years ago that it was pulled from Avon's product list and then a bout a year ago I got a new book and discovered that they had brought it back...I have never been more happier in my life, I use this product daily and under my lipstick and lip liner..it makes your lips feel silky soft, and it makes your lipstick and liner, ...read morejust glide on without a hitch...I can't praise this product enough and thank Avon so much for keeping a classic product that I have loved for years. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Tempy00 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend