Avon PERFECT WEAR All-Day Comfort Lipstick SPF 12 Reviews

Back to Avon PERFECT WEAR All-Day Comfort Lipstick SPF 12»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Stays On

    I really love this lipstick because it actually stays on. I always have trouble with lips being to dry with all-day wear lipsticks but with this one I don't. I highly recomend it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    koritere | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Long lasting

    This lipstick is great!! I have always used clinque and because of the price I decided to switch. I tried this brand one time and fell in love!!! It is long lasting and does not dry out my lips either. Very smooth feeling going on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Raiderchic29 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    stays on a looooog time

    long lasting - WOW !! I agree that it does slightly dry the lips but nothing crazy. overall, good long lasting coverage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Stays on but dried my lips

    This lipstick does stay on very well, but made my lips dry and I end up reapplying something to smooth them. I want a long lasting lipstick to mean that I don't have to fool with my lips all day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JAHROC | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm in Heaven with my Heavenly Cappuccino

    This is a great neutral shade on me, beige with a hint of pink that goes quite well with my medium toned skin. Lasts 4-6 hours on me and good pigment. It's a little bit drying on my lips so I have use a lipbalm under it, but that's okay I always use a lipbalm anyway. Will definitely buy again and I might try it in other shades. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gypsygirl13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not like the others

    This lipstick is not like the other long lasting lipsticks that dry out your lips. It goes on smooth and lasts, and lasts. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    andrealux | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    All day but not drying

    Love this lipstick, goes on smooth and does not give your lips an odd dry feeling as some all day lipsticks do. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    claire121 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LAST FOREVER IN EVERY DAY I USE IT .

    Is really great I love many af the colours they have , is bigger than a normal one , gives you moisture , and besides when you eat is permanent . I will buy it again . Thanks Maria Victoria Davis — 6 years, 10 months ago
    vickpar7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend