Avon Simply Delicate Feminine Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Avon Simply Delicate Feminine Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good stuff

    packaging could be better to keep some product from drying out. Nice mild scent. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fell clean anywhere.

    I love this product, because it's discreet, it makes me feel fresh, clean and confident. Fits right in your purse, or stays in the bathroom cabinet. Love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    anna_baby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fresh cloths

    Great pick me up when on the run. so fresh and so clean . — 6 years, 9 months ago
    keishan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fresh and clean

    To feel fresh and clean use Avon Delicate Cleansing Cloths. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lisacg | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    cleansing cloths

    avon has some of the best products that can be used for a wonderful price. Cleansing cloths are a very helpful item when the end of the day comes and you just want to go to sleep and you can wash your face quickly but clean in a short amount of time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DeeMatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Clean feeling...

    These cloths have a very clean, fresh feeling. They don't have a strong smell - it's noticeable but light. A couple of times they left me feeling itchy but overall I liked them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sage1099 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These are great!

    I use these cloths on a regular basis and love the convenience. I have very sensitive skin and these are perfect for my needs. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    my3rgrts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just great all together!

    Easy and convenient! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    avon delicate feminine cleansing cloths

    are great convienent and must have when you away from home — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TEKI123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    keeping fresh

    This product is an excellent way to keep in your purse and use when you want to freshen up. The scent is light and not too sweet. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Amendolea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend