Suave Kids Double Dutch Apple Detangling Spray Reviews

Back to Suave Kids Double Dutch Apple Detangling Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works great!

    this works great in getting out the tangles of my daughter's long, straight hair! Great value! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is a great product for moms. It is affordable, smells nice, and makes brushing so much more pleasant. My daughter has long hair and is tender-headed. When her hair is tangled, wet or dry, we spritz some of this on her hair and continue brushing pain-free. — 6 years ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    affordable and works

    I use this on my daughter's hair - which is so thick, she has enough hair for 4 people, and it works great! Smells great too...she is 7 and can often brush her hair w/this by herself. — 6 years ago
    1txiki | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Smells great

    My daughter likes the smell, but it takes a lot to get the tangles out of her hair. Not so fun. — 6 years ago
    Danabear7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product - good vaule

    I used this product for years on my daughter. She has REALLY thick hair and when she woke up in the mornings, it was always tangled. So I would have her put a few sprays on and brush on - she still does it some to this day and she is about to be 12. It help me alot. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LadyPrice71 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My daughter loves it

    My daughter has hair that tangles easily and she is very tender headed. She will throw a fit if I don't use this first before brushing her hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marrz74 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great Product

    This product works wonders on my girls' hair. She and I both love the smell of it and how fast it works. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leanne0504 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Better Options

    I wasn't crazy about this prduct while using it on my daughters hair. It smells nice but made her hair feel icky and also needed to use alot to "detangle". — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    smells good but....

    sometimes takes a lot to get those tough tangles and my girls fine hair, it makes their hair not necessarily greasy, but pretty stringy looking. sometimes i will use it on my own hair, and it gives it kind of a weird texture after it it drys. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    simplymommy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smells Yummy!

    My three boys love the smell of this product. I on the other hand am not so pleased with the results. It's almost like pretty scented water. I prefer the results of the Equate brand detangler from Walmart. The smell is nice though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Buttercup19MTSU | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend