Kiss My Face Shower Gel & Foaming Bath Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face Shower Gel & Foaming Bath»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it, but it's a little expensive.

    I've tried a few scents from this line. the Anti-Stress is my favorite, and great to use in a shower right before bed. I've also used the patchouli and lavender. What was odd, is the formulation seems different for the different scents. While the anit-stress leaves my skin nice and soft and moisturized, the patchouli and lavender both left my skin a bit on the dry side. They were also thinner vers...read moreus the thicker formula of the anti-stress scent. So I guess mostly, i'd recommend the anti-stress scent of these, but not the patchouli or lavender. Not sure about the others yet, and won't be trying them at the $8.99 a bottle I usually have to pay for a bottle. — 5 years ago
    scapwell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it.. though it's pricey

    I totally love this product,smells wonderful, leaves you feeling clean and refreshed. However I feel that it is pricey for a shower wash. At times I have to think about if it's really worth the value. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Basia63 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells good but it's far from Organic

    It's too bad this has a lot of parabens because it smells and feels so good. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LHWCPA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    I like it but liked it less when I realized it had parabens. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works, but not as organic as you think....

    I absolutely love the product. It smells relaxing, goes on silky smooth, and makes me feel great... BUT, it contains parabens, lots... And some of the other chemicals they include are not that earth or body friendly... Needless to say while I do love the product I will have to put this one back on the shelf. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JerseyGirlD | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I buy this product regularly, and use it every day. It is a gentle body wash that comes in many many, natural yet exhilerating scents. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kelseylc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kiss Kiss!!

    Anything Kiss My Face is incredible!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mageary | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good

    A very good product. Something akin to Burt's Bees, with a rich, foamy base and delicious scents. I would highly recommend this one, along with any other Kiss My Face bath product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Organic and fragrant

    THis is my favorite body wash. THe scent is outstanding and the price is right.The entire line of foaming bath a definite hit! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Terri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend