Tom's of Maine Natural Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for the whole family

    I have been using Tom's products for many years now and I think they keep getting better and better. The toothpaste works great even without the saccharin or other artificial additives. The Orange Mango flavor tastes great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Grow to Love it!

    When I first used this product it tasted and felt very strange. I can't even describe how it tasted but it felt must thinner than regular toothpaste. After using it for a month or so, I have really come to love the product. When using regular toothpaste I find that my mouth is filmy and causes phlegm but this product leaves my mouth feeling clean, refreshed, and as strange as it sounds...moist. I would definitely recommend this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lil_Leopard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best toothpaste

    Growing up in a hippie household, we always had Tom's. I never quite appreciated how fantastic it was until I went away to college and was confronted with chemical-laden, sugary toothpastes that made me feel like I was brushing my teeth with a pack of gum. Tom's works beautifully, is 100% natural and contains no sugar - the best flavor is peppermint. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kaitwpx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Really cleans teeth

    I would recommend using the ones with baking soda for really clean teeth. The peppermint is a nice flavor. My only complaint is the strong flavor(or some ingredient?) that makes my mouth burn. Their new SLS free non-flouride toothpastes do not cause this burning feeling so I'm switching over. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soccernut5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    tasty but doesn't keep breath fresh

    tastes great while brushing but doesn't have long lasting effect on breath. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kimps84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I have to admit I only use Tom's toothpastes that have the ada seal of approval but every type Tom offers is fantastic. I love the mild taste and how clean my teeth feel after I have used the paste. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dedicated to Tom's Toothpaste

    I switched to Tom's 10 years ago, and will never go back. The taste of Tom's toothpaste is refreshing and not sweet like other brands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mayflowers | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Toothpaste!

    I love Tom's of Maine toothpaste and works really good. It also tastes better than other toothpastes and keeps your teeth happy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Will never go back to Crest again!

    I love my Tom's of Maine toothpaste. I believe that there are two types, those who either love it or hate it. This gives me the freshest feeling and I love the taste. Much better than those sugary, synthetic brands. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    This is great natural toothpaste. It can be a little gritty, and it takes some getting used to but overall I would say that it is the wave of the future. We need to treat our bodies with more respect and that includes our teeth. Tom's is also a defender of the environment so I highly recommend this toothpaste. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend