Tom's of Maine Natural Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Cavity Protection Fluoride Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best toothpaste EVER

    I have to say....I love trying new products, but I keep coming back to this toothpaste. Not only do I love it, but I get a lot of comments on how white my teeth are. This toothpaste smells good, tastes good, does it's job AND a bonus is that it's natural. You really can't go wrong. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    natasha_peichl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Toothpaste

    I received a sample of Tom's of Maine toothpaste and I really liked it. The natural peppermint and licorish were very refreshing and the baking soda did a good job cleaning my teeth. I liked it so musch that I was going to buy a tube the next time I bought toothpaste but, Sticker Shock! It's unfortunate that the price was so high, I had to go back to my old toothpaste. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tonyjo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    reduces severity and number of canker sores

    when stressed, my husband gets canker sores. this toothpaste is less irritating to sores he already has and he says he has had less canker sores since using this product. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    debzigs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No weird ingredients! Just great toothpaste!

    With all the medical reports out nowadays, I'm extra careful about my products. This toothpaste does a great job of scrubbing teeth clean. The texture takes a little getting use to, but I know I'm not putting weird chemicals in my mouth. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LoLoLu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great at cleaning teeth

    After using the 'regular' toothpastes, it's nice to find something that actually cleans your teeth! They feel smooth afterwards and stay that way all day without the sweet taste of the others. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lorrij7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Deeeelicious

    I tend to use this only on occasion because I really enjoy minty toothpaste, but this toothpaste is great. It's all natural and makes your teeth squeaky clean. It also has an AMAZING sweet fennel flavor that I wish they would make into candy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Asimino1 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    bad taste

    i like the toothpaste and the natural elements of it, but i'm still getting used to the taste (and after taste). I was a loyal tooth brusher and mouth washer, and this has defientely changed my routine... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    my mouth never felt cleaner

    I have had problems with my teeth and gums now for a few years and have been using expensive and sometimes prescription tooth pastes. I recently went back to Tom's and I honestly don't know why I ever left. My gums and teeth improved so much so my was impressed. Also my mouth has never felt so clean. — 6 years ago
    Ladiabla | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the taste!

    Tom's doesn't have that chemical taste and once you go natural it is hard to go back. I love the cinnamon best. — 6 years ago
    dmdaniel6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best toothpaste I've tried!

    I love the cinnamon flavored variety. It's not overly sweet and doesn't taste bad when you've just finished your morning coffee or after dinner chocolate cake! — 6 years ago
    sWendy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend