Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Liquid Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    clinique

    this face wash is nice. it is a really nice daily face wash. it is light enough for daily but cleans well. love clinique. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for sensitive skin types

    This face wash is okay--not great. However, if you have sensitive skin, you will like this b/c it is fragrance free, so it will be very gentle on your skin. — 4 years ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good cleaners

    this works good dont strip your face or dont dry it out. — 4 years ago
    sandyc | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    give skin smooth — 4 years ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good saop

    this is a nice mild, gentle soap. cleans well, but doesnt do much for acne. — 4 years ago
    curlqueen | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    At first, I thought it was going 2 be like eve er cleanser but wow! It made my skin super clean and fresh. It is 100% fragrence free and makes my skin feel very soft, when my formal cleansers made it rough. Rock on Clinique :D — 4 years, 1 month ago
    candykiss123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Love Clinique but not this product

    A few years ago I bought the 3-step face system from Clinique. This was my least favorite product. I normally do not break out often but this product left me with more pimples then what I started with. I love the other two steps and still use them to this day. This is not a product I would ever buy again or recommend to anyone! I am pretty sure I still have a practically full bottle in the back of my bathroom closet. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    juda_fusco | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good for my skin type!

    My skin is senitive and combination . This made my skin dry!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    All hype

    I don't know which part of the 3step system broke me out but I had perfect skin before starting it. It took me over 2 months to get my skin back to normal. I had full on acne all over my face. I was horrified that such products were top rated and yet did so much damage. While this product did clean, I felt it was too harsh. Once I used it I was left with really dry, tight skin. That's not something I want from a cleanser. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great facial wash!

    For the price ($11.50) it's not so bad! I use the entire system for my combo skin. It doesn't leave my skin feeling overly dry- or oily but at a nice level. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Clinique Liquid Facial Soap

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend