Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Liquid Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent

    This is an awesome cleanser. I have excema and have to be really careful what I use on my face. I also have combination oily skin. I use the mild cleanser and it works great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Elaineb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concept

    I loved when Clinique introduced a liquid version of their facial soap. It doesn't dry out my skin, is extremely gentle, & convenient to keep in the shower or by the bath. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NicoleC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I turned to three step clinique system after having real bad experience with off brand stuff, and my friend highly recommended it. When I started using the soap, I still had the rough and dry skin from the allergic reaction with my previous facewash. This cleanser gently continued to do its job along with repairing the damage from before. It removes light make-up, for heavy make up removing I woul...read mored suggest the actual make up remover from clinique, it dissolves away the excess makeup without leaving the skin dry due to the essential oils present in it! But as far as the face soap goes this is the best one I have tried so far and I won't try anything else anymore!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sonykudi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very refreshing

    I love the way this cleanser works! I have very oily and sensitive skin and this is perfect. It leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed and it helps so much with the oily in my skin. I use the 3 steps every day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kendra112407 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A perfect cleanser

    Generally I do not like Clinique cleansers. They leave my skin feeling tight and dry. I only use this cleanser during the cold months when I am dry, as in the warm months my skin changes to oily and this does not help. But during the cold months, this helps keep my skin moisturized because it does not strip the crucial components that are in your skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    Sorry Becky for your bad experiece. But I think this is one of the best cleansers out there. I use all three products together and they work perfectly fine. The liquid soap cleanses and doesn't dry your skin at all. Then, the toner helps tone your face and leaves it fresh. Last, the moisturizer, is not oily and leaves face feeling soft and clean. Best of all the three products together give you a soft natural glow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderfull product

    I currently use this product to clean my face everyday, I love it because it doesn't leave my mixed face either dry or oily so I think its great!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tabbata | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good cleanser but pricey

    I have sensitive, oily skin, and I found this to be a gentle and effective but overpriced cleanser. It worked well to remove makeup, even eye makeup, without irritating my skin or my eyes. I love the fact that it is fragrance-free and dye-free. However, it's not any better than Paula's Choice cleansers, which cost less. Ingredients: purified water, sodium laureth sulfate, sodium chloride, cocam...read moreidopropyl hydroxysultaine, lauramidopropyl betaine, sodium cocoyl sarcosinate, tea-cocoyl glutamate, di-ppg-2 myreth-10 adipate, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, peg-120 methyl glucose dioleate, sucrose, sodium hyaluronate, cetyl triethylmonium dimethicone peg-8 succinate, tocopheryl ethyl succinate, ethyldimonium ethosulfate, butylene glycol, chamomilla recutita, hexylene glycol, polyquaternium-7, laureth-2, capryl glycol, sodium sulfate, edta, disodium edta, sodium benzoate, phenoxyethanol. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst cleanser`

    i once tried cliniques 3 step skincare and realized it was a bad desicion. i used it for a bout a week and broke out so terribley with a horrible rash. i returned all of it. cliniques marketing of the 3 step is bull. the soap doesnt even take your makeup off. its a selling tool used to add on other bs products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beckis88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best cleanser ever!

    This really is the best cleanser I have ever used. It is made specifically for combination skin, and is not oily or drying. It is perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend