Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

    Wow this brings back memories of high school! I got my first Lip Smackers at Christmas at age 16. Several came in this plastic candy cane packaging and it was in my stocking. My flavor was Dr. Pepper and I loved the slight color it gave my lips. Bubble Gum gave my lips a soft pink tint and the smell and taste were wonderful! I also had Tootsie Roll and the brown was awesome in the summer with a ...read moretan (yeah I was bad back then). I recently was thinking of purchasing Dr. Pepper just because...but not certain if the formula and color is the same. But I admit I look at that little tube and think of cruising around in my first car, concerts and making my fake ID-LOL! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    DeSadeAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite chapstck forever!

    The only reason I wont give this stuff a 10 is because they discontinued my favorite one, orange pop I think is what it was called? I have used it since I was little. Its great for your lips and smells good. Its even a good base chapstick for glosses or lipstick if you don't over apply it. I always have a stick in my purse — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    littlelaura | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Ever since I was a girl I've loved Bonnie Bell. I like getting a new flavor. I still and probably always will enjoy getting a Bonnie Bell — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Chica181 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    staple item

    This might have been my first "makeup" purchase when I was a teen. I always liked the Dr Pepper flavor because I loved the taste and it gave a slight hint of color. I think I was fascinated with all the flavors but it doesn't really moisturize your lips. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Children

    The Lip Smacker Lip Gloss is a product that tweens would love. It has a delicious taste and it moisturizes just a little bit. It's great for girls who are starting to get into make up. It comes in many flavors and each one of them has its own wonderful taste. It's also really great for adults. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I have this in strawberry and smells delicious! It also lasts very long. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The very best.

    I love these lip balms. They're so cheap, very moisturizing and have the absolute best scents. I apply one every night before I go to bed and my lips are always soft. To sum it up: the very best. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Pretty good.....good taste, good feel. : ) love it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    emily_wang | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Perfection

    I love this so much!! There is nothing wrong with this at all! It mosturize's, smell's fabulous, and has a awsome shine. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    PinkGloss84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always Been A Fan, Just Wish For More Flavor

    Since I was very young I have always loved how this goes on nice and smooth leaving my lips soft and supple. The Dr Pepper flavor leaves a hint of color which I LOVE. It doesnt get sticky either. I just wish the flavors were alot stronger. The best part is this stuff is what the boyfriend LOVES when he kisses me. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend