Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 10

    loving me some smackerrz

    Ohh wow where do i start...i am 27 and yes i still to this day use lip smackers faithfully! I have just abt every flavor ...gloss..chapstick..and themes..like skittles...starburst..girlscout etc...this is my all time go to balm once in a while i will use MAC and DIOR but my addiction is lipsmackers...lol hey what can i say ...thats just one part of my childhood that i cant let go!;-) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    nettataylorcali | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE Bonne Bell!!

    I LOVE Bonne Bell lip gloss!! It has always been such a fave of mine. I remember having a bunch of different kinds when I was younger. I can remember some good memories (that included Bonne Bell/Lip Smackers)! When my cousin and I were younger, we'd be over at one or the other's house and we'd play with each other's makeup. OF COURSE Bonne Bell Lip Smackers was a HUGE part of it!! (I think we had ...read moreto have had...well...I can't remember, but a TON of different flavors!!) They're soooo yummy! (Obviously not to actually EAT!! But just when we'd lick our lips...no duh!) I give this product **10 wonderful stars**. It's such a good lip gloss and it's always going to remind me of some happy memories. :-) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Stardust27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    When I was younger, I loved these things. The smells, names, and packaging all say "tween". But now that I'm older, I don't like them as much. They're sticky and come off easily. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delicious!

    I love these lip balms! They come in so many different flavors and some are colors! My favorite is the Ice Cream Cake because it tastes just like vanilla ice cream! They go on great and are perfect for a casual day. They have a slight gloss to them and the flavor is amazing! I definitely recommend these lip balms!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    amscandy357 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    really nice lip bulms

    I use this every night before bed and after my sugar lip treatment I have been going back and forth with some of the lip bulms I have used but after using something for a week or so it gets old and I always come back to these, they come in so many flavors and smells so they can never get old I have one for each season and they condition my lips so well they work well by themselfs as well as after a sugar lip scrub — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i have tried more than i would like to admit. and always go back it make my lips soft it is so fun and makes you feel happy and this is coming from a 36 year old. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    trinity_farnsworth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun and Girly!

    This lipsmacker is a classic, I have maybe 5 of them and they work just as they are supposed to! They smell great and every girl should have at least one! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    this lip balm is nice and creamy. it gives a nice shine. however its not very mouisturizing. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kailan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lip balm

    I Loved this when i was growing up and i still love this now. This come in a variety of different flavors. Its very moisturizing and last for a long time. Its no wonder that its a favorite for a lot of people and for a long time. A must have in anyones collection. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    laurie72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I'm the type of person that has a bag full of lippies, glosses and balms but ABSOLUTELY needed to buy two of these when they were on sale at CVS. One is in that bag and the other one is in the jacket I wear at least a couple of times a week. I put a different balm in each of my coat pockets. You can never have enough balm especially in the winter or summer. I love the raspberry flavor. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    alayton | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend