Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Reviews

Back to Bonne Bell Lip Smacker»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Review subject

    Pretty good.....good taste, good feel. : ) love it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    emily_wang | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pure Perfection

    I love this so much!! There is nothing wrong with this at all! It mosturize's, smell's fabulous, and has a awsome shine. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    PinkGloss84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always Been A Fan, Just Wish For More Flavor

    Since I was very young I have always loved how this goes on nice and smooth leaving my lips soft and supple. The Dr Pepper flavor leaves a hint of color which I LOVE. It doesnt get sticky either. I just wish the flavors were alot stronger. The best part is this stuff is what the boyfriend LOVES when he kisses me. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loving me some smackerrz

    Ohh wow where do i start...i am 27 and yes i still to this day use lip smackers faithfully! I have just abt every flavor ...gloss..chapstick..and themes..like skittles...starburst..girlscout etc...this is my all time go to balm once in a while i will use MAC and DIOR but my addiction is lipsmackers...lol hey what can i say ...thats just one part of my childhood that i cant let go!;-) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nettataylorcali | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE Bonne Bell!!

    I LOVE Bonne Bell lip gloss!! It has always been such a fave of mine. I remember having a bunch of different kinds when I was younger. I can remember some good memories (that included Bonne Bell/Lip Smackers)! When my cousin and I were younger, we'd be over at one or the other's house and we'd play with each other's makeup. OF COURSE Bonne Bell Lip Smackers was a HUGE part of it!! (I think we had ...read moreto have had...well...I can't remember, but a TON of different flavors!!) They're soooo yummy! (Obviously not to actually EAT!! But just when we'd lick our lips...no duh!) I give this product **10 wonderful stars**. It's such a good lip gloss and it's always going to remind me of some happy memories. :-) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Stardust27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    When I was younger, I loved these things. The smells, names, and packaging all say "tween". But now that I'm older, I don't like them as much. They're sticky and come off easily. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious!

    I love these lip balms! They come in so many different flavors and some are colors! My favorite is the Ice Cream Cake because it tastes just like vanilla ice cream! They go on great and are perfect for a casual day. They have a slight gloss to them and the flavor is amazing! I definitely recommend these lip balms!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    amscandy357 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    really nice lip bulms

    I use this every night before bed and after my sugar lip treatment I have been going back and forth with some of the lip bulms I have used but after using something for a week or so it gets old and I always come back to these, they come in so many flavors and smells so they can never get old I have one for each season and they condition my lips so well they work well by themselfs as well as after a sugar lip scrub — 4 years, 5 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    i have tried more than i would like to admit. and always go back it make my lips soft it is so fun and makes you feel happy and this is coming from a 36 year old. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    trinity_farnsworth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fun and Girly!

    This lipsmacker is a classic, I have maybe 5 of them and they work just as they are supposed to! They smell great and every girl should have at least one! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Bonne Bell Lip Smacker

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"