Benefit California Kissin' Lip Shine Reviews

Back to Benefit California Kissin' Lip Shine»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lovely!

    I don't usually fork out this much on a gloss, but my mum had a benefit set which contained this - I used it a couple of times and I loved it, so I bought my own! Don't be put off by the blue shade. It gives a lovely cool glimmer to your lips, with tiny glitter particles and is simply gorgeous. The minty smell is not too overpowering and I personally love it. I didn't particularly notice any whit...read moreening but then again, I wasn't expecting any! My only possible complaint is that it's not very long wearing. I had to reapply it three times during the night - but you don't need to use very much for a lovely shine. It's not sticky nor gooey, and I love it so much that I only use it on special occasions! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    fay_lsm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    beauty insider gift with purchase

    I was kind of scared that this lip gloss would look weird because I have a darker complexion. But I was pleasantly surprized when I recieved it in a kit from sephora. It has a great texture that is smooth and thick, but not to heavy. I have never whitened my teeth except for using whitening tooth paste so I was surprized that it really makes your teeth appear whiter. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    yvettej | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice shine

    I like this lip gloss as an everyday type thing, it has a great shine to it and it smells and tastes good LOL not sure if it does anything as far as making your teeth look whiter (I havent really noticed anything w/that) but overall its pretty good. — 5 years ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Minty Lipgloss

    I love this lipgloss. It goes on easy and keeps my breath smelling fresh. It's just the right amount of shiny without looking cheesey. I got this free in a gift with purchase and I'm suprised and impressed. I'll leep this in my purse to use thoughout the day. — 5 years ago
    abutterflykiss | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    its fun

    gives you a fun blue sparkle on your lips and helps to moisturize but you have to keep reaplying — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smack and shine!

    Minty, lip smackin' and shiny - what more could you ask for? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    oceancrush | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    True to it's Claim

    I really like this lipgloss, it's not too watery, or too thick and sticky. However glitter-phobes, watch out; it packs lots of blue/silver glitter! I tried wearing it alone, and it does indeed make your teeth look brighter. Not by alot, mind you, but it is noticable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kyuubified | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This is a wonderfully soft and lasting gloss that does make your teeth look brighter, due to the blue hue. I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Zshila | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend