Olay Age Defying Classic Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    reduces puffy eyes

    I love to apply this product before i go to bed that way i know when i wake up, my eyes will not look so tired and it helps reduce redness around eyes too! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bobbie21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works!

    I've only been using this product about a week and it does work! I use in the morning and evening and I've really seen an improvement in the firmness under my eyes and it does appear to be minimizing the fine lines somewhat. It doesn't seem to help with the dark circles, but then again, I don't think it actually claimed to do that-I think I read it in one of the reviews on this site. I'm hoping for even better results as I continue to use it. For the price it's definately worth a shot! — 6 years ago
    stephz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Helps above eye drooping!

    I love this product. I have the above eye drooping, an inherited trait from my Dad's side of the family and is pretty upsetting as time goes on. This product has helped keep my off of the surgery table! Seriously, I believe if I had not started using this when I did I would be having surgery. Will not go without it and use it day and night. Goes on great and has no smell, it is not greasy at all. Try it you will love it! Price is well worth it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE THIS

    I have hard time sleeping every night, insomnia. I dab this on my eyes and the puffiness goes down a lot. It is not perfect but darn close!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nehuskers45 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really is age-defying

    I love all things Olay, but this is one of my favorites. You can feel it work. And the results are amazing, everything feels lifted. And a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    novaceleste | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A vast improvement!

    I first rec'd this product as a sample and had never been to concerned with my "eye area". I quickly became a regular client as I was amazed at the results. And not just the look of my eyes, but after a long day; my eyes actually feel soothed when I used the gel. Thumbs WAY up!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cynnde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cools and refreshens

    I forget to use this product but I really like how it makes my eyes feel. If you put on too much it is sticky until it dries. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mabyns | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels great on skin

    This immediately makes my skin around my eyes feel cool, also rubs in with ease, is not irritating at all especially if you get to close to the lashes — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not that great

    I bought this eye gel a while back and haven't been impressed with it yet. I put it on at night or in the morning, but it really doesn't make my eyes feel or look refreshed. I've even tried to keep it in the refrigerator to keep it cool enough, but I still don't notice results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deltak8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Did not care for

    It did no thing for my eyes I like other eye products! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cherieboo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend