Olay Age Defying Classic Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Reduces the puffs

    This gel seriously helps when I have had a long week and very little sleep and need my eyes to look great for a night out on the weekend. It reduces the puffiness and even helps make the dark circles lighten up. I'd never start my day without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lady | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    This product is great for puffiness and sagging with regular use. It is kind of sticky when first applied but absorbs relatively quickly. I use it at night n conjunction with Total Effects Eye Transforming Cream rotating every other day. After 2 months of continuing use my eyes are showing improvement, firmer on the lids and less darkness underneath. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DeijaVuDu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    I would not buy it again

    I liked it at first. It made my skin feel relaxed. But I did not notice much of a difference. I would not buy the product again. It did not work as well as it promised. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AmyinWV82 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Wasn't convinced

    I used this several years ago and never bought it again. It didn't absorb quickly, even when I used a very conservative amount, and forget about it if it's humid in your bathroom! Also, I didn't notice any change to my eye area in terms of the product revitalizing it. I wasn't convinced or impressed by this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Always come back

    I have tried many different brands but always come back to Olay. I don't have many fine lines around my eyes. I use this product twice a day and IT REALLY WORKS! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    GrannieC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Summer Pick Me Up

    This product is wonderful for all those fine lines around the eyes. On those really hot days...keep a small amount of this in the fridge and smooth on in the middle of the day. The uplift will be a great pick me up — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tink1067 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not revitalizing, but it does the job

    I like this eye gel because it gives just enough moisture around my eyes that my eye makeup goes on well and doesn't melt or look funky. Good price. I am in my 20's and not looking for any anti-aging benefits, so I can't comment on that aspect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gottabe_kd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great on the under-eye puffiness

    It is a wonderful way to combat that puffiness in the morning after yet another late night! Works well feels light. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Product!

    I normally stay away from 'gels' but I love this stuff! It feels great being applied, and it helps diminish the wrinkles around my eyes! And for 10 bucks, it lasts a long time! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    timoteo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Soothing

    I thought this was nice and soothing, but I wouldn't go so far as to say revitalizing. I did finish the jar, but would not buy again. Price is fine if you are looking for a soothing eye cream. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MrsWils0n | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend