Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads Reviews

Back to Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No thank you

    This oil free eye makeup remover pads not only smeared makeup all over my face it had an oily film all over me after smudginess makeup grossness covered my face it caused me to have to re wash my face to get it off...and the irritation to my contacts were wretched — 2 years, 7 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Safe for contact wearers

    Wipe, remove toss & splash with water it's that simple. I have sensitive eyes & wear contacts and it easily removes all my eyemake easily. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Makes Me Sad!

    I really love this product because it does not leave an oily residue on my eyes once I've used it. All of the pads already have remover on them so it saves me time, and they remove my eye makeup very well. Unfortunately, recently my eyelashes have been falling out easily, especially when I rub these pads on my eyes (gently). I don't know if it's the actual makeup removing solution or just the pads...read more, but I think I'm going to have to switch back to cotton balls and normal makeup remover unless I want to continue losing eyelashes! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mynameisAllisonD | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my favorite Eye Make Up Removers!

    I was very hesitant at first about buying Almay products because their eye shadows don't provide the best coverage to me. But since i had developed dermatitis on my eye lids I needed to find hypoallergenic products to use in now those very sensitive areas. I have oily skin so I opted for oil free instead of hydrating pads. They work very wonderfully actually and it has a pleasant scent to it. It'...read mores a little more difficult to remover mascara, in the sense that, even when I think I've removed it all, when I shower, I still find residues. But other than that, it's very gentle to my eye lids and works pretty well. Best of all, it's not pricey and I just use a pad and drop it in the trash. I even bought some travel/sample sizes for when I travel. It's definitely a must for me! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't think of any negatives!

    These work great, are relatively cheap, and don't irritate even the most sensitive eyes/skin. A tub seems to last forever and I suspect that if you can recycle the plastic, it's probably more eco-friendly than cotton balls every day, too. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jkschmier | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Pads

    I am in love with this product! I wear contacts and it is difficult to find an eye makeup remover that doesn't irritate my eyes or destroy my contact lenses. This is the best. It removes makeup very effectively and leaves your eye area feeling clean and fresh not oily or shiny. Its inexpensive, a must buy! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kbee920 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    This is a great oil-free eye make up remover that I use almost daily. I do have to put some effort in when taking off waterproof mascara, and sometimes I feel like I need to just wipe my eye with a tissue afterwards, but overall great product with a great price. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A is for AMAZING

    These are the ONLY eye makeup remover pads I will use. I love them soooo much, they dont sting your eyes, they completely remove makeup without leaving a greasy residue on your skin. They are also fairly inexpensive and you get a lot of them. Love this product for removing eye makeup! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nicolelea21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Almay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover Pads

    Love this product! Very easy to use! Keeps my lashes from enduring trauma like they would when using soap and water. Best of all they remove Waterproof eyeliner and mascara!! No racoon eyes here after cleansing face!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cgeitner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EVER

    Tried many brands. Always went back to Almay — 3 years, 11 months ago
    p5050 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend