Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads Reviews

Back to Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Almay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover Pads

    Love this product! Very easy to use! Keeps my lashes from enduring trauma like they would when using soap and water. Best of all they remove Waterproof eyeliner and mascara!! No racoon eyes here after cleansing face!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cgeitner | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST EVER

    Tried many brands. Always went back to Almay — 4 years, 6 months ago
    p5050 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO GOOD!

    I LOVE these things. They smell good, they work amazingly well, and they feel really cool and refreshing on my eyes. I have super sensitive eyes, and these do not bother them a bit. I can't remember how well they take off waterproof eye-makeup though, since I rarely wear it, so I cannot vouch for their usage with that. For regular eye-makeup, I can safely say these little things are pretty awesome. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    strawberrytime | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does the job RIGHT!

    Almay is just a GREAT, affordable brand altogether. It's known for catering to sensitvie skin and still working at it's best. When I get ready to take off my eye make-up, no scrubbing is involved. I simply take out 2 pads and place over each eye and then simply wipe away the make-up. Easy Easy Easy and no lashes are lost :) Love this product. Also, it's oil-free, which is AWESOME!!! I cannot stand to use oily products on my eyes. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Makeup Remover

    I go to Costco and get two packs of these for about the same price as one in a drugstore. I definitely like these better than the Almay Moisturizing Eye Makeup Remover Pads. Those are way too oily and greasy. I hate how they feel. I have to wind up using toilet paper or a cotton ball to wipe off the grease. These oil-free pads feel so much better. They're cooling, non-greasy and they take off my m...read moreakeup very easily. It takes off waterproof makeup without any difficulty. Sometimes when I have a lot of eyeshadow on I do have to use two, but I usually use only one pad. It's inexpensive and effective. Works for me! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    :(

    I just got this about a week ago, and i am only going to use the rest of them because i hate to waste money. I don't know what it is about these but they make my eyes sting like crazy! When ever i use them i have to have a tissue with me so i can wipe my eyes before i open so that not as much stuff gets in them and they don't sting as bad. I've never had a makeup remover sting that bad before :( And while it did help remove my makeup, i feel like it had to work at it a bit to get it all off. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kiruhana | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This is the only thing i use to remove eye make up and have been doing so for years! I have dry but acne prone skin, so using anything oily would cause me to break out. These pads are the only thing that can truly remove my 2 coats of mascara and eyeliner without harming my sensitive eye area skin and without leaving an oily residue! Highly recommend these. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    julri84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE ULTIMATE BEST EVER !!!

    LOVE it ! I will NOT use anything else. It takes make up off nice an easy. I wear contacts and it doesn't mess with them either. Hands down the best eye make up remover yet !!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Chellie1626 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless :)

    There are so many things I love about Almay makeup remover pads. 1. They are not animal-tested. Love it! 2. They're not oily so they don't leave behind an annoying shiny residue that other makeup removers tend to leave behind, like liquid makeup removcers 3. So convenient! Just one of these little pads take off all the makeup from both of my eyes- mascara, eyeliner, eyeshadow, all of it! 4. It's ...read morenot messy at all. With liquid makeup remover, you usually need tissue or a cotton ball, but with these you literally just take one out and go. It's awesome. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    staceybaby | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great at removing, but can be dry.

    These are great but my only complaint is, is that the pads aren't really moist until you get towards the middle of the container. The moisturized pads pick up makeup greatly though! I even use them for places I use concealer (under eyes, nose) or whenever I wear foundation- which is barely. I think the product was $5.00 at my local drugstore- not too bad! And who wants to put all of that mineral o...read moreil all over their face? Yuck! There's 60 pads, if you're just taking off eye makeup then you'll need 1 or 2 a night. MAYBE 3 if you happen to be wearing heavy makeup (it took me 3 pads to remove eyeliner, mascara, foundation, eyeshadow and even the lip color I was wearing one night). I recommend them. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lipgloss12345 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"