Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    powder rich

    i think this is the best product yet i think th is is so wonderful smooth doesn t look like your fac e has a lot of makeup and does not break you out i love it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    karinalatina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    works

    Great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best.

    I work both as an actor and as a stylist/makeup artist-I have used this product religiously for years and haven't found anything better-it is the perfect setting powder-doesn't crease, settle or crack- I have used this on Roger Waters and he looked Fabulous for his documentary! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for the best on the market. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Laura Mercier

    This is nice and it does not go on cakey so you will look good! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works

    laura's products really do what they say — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CoriStyle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the world's best loose powder. It sets foundation perfectly and is the best base for powder blush or bronzer. It looks completely natural, and it never cakes. The finish is fantastic, the greatest glow, but with no detectable shimmer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    VERY good product

    I love this powder! I have it in translucent, and it looks great on my fair skin. Out performs any other loose powder I have tried in the past. I am not even going to search for a less expensive alternative, cause this is the best by far. I also have her pressed powder in translucent, and it is amazing as well for on-the-go uses. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pugs4ever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    keeps me matte for hours

    I am a diehard LM fan and out of all her products I just might love this one the best (but it is a close tie with the shimmer bronzer). This is very finely milled and keeps my gigantor oily forehead from looking crazy for at least six hours. I will go back to this again and again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Stuff

    I have tried several loose powders and this is the best I have used. It doesn't have any tinted color to it so you can use it with whatever color of foundation you use and it feels and works great. It is Awesome. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jjwmn62 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I would give it 100 stars...

    I cannot bear to be apart from this power. It's so light and pretty. I wear it over my foundation to give my skin a smooth feel. The ivory color helps hide my red cheeks and chin. It's just pretty, easy to use, and it's so light on your skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    minxygirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend