Neutrogena Healthy Skin Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Neutrogena is Great!

    I love this product because it looks and feels so natural. I can carry it with me and do touch ups when I need them. It is a product I strongly recomend. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Trisjenkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love This Powder

    It goes on smooth and doesn't look cakey. Good coverage but not fake looking — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Dana_31 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    good product

    I like this powder. You don't look fake. It has a natural look to it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    kflip01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fixed my skin

    I love this stuff. I liked whatever the lightest shade was because it was perfect on my skin and not too dark (or pinkish). It does a really nice job of evening out your skin and improving the texture. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    good for my skin

    I like the soft feel of the powder on my face. I have much less break out from this powder and it easy to carry in my purse. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    millie1963 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent affordable pressed powder

    I use the loose mineral powders when at home but this is what I carry in my purse for touch ups. It feels good on my skin and takes away the shine. It's affordable and much easier to carry in my purse than loose powder. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Polski | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful sheer coverage, nice price

    I feel like this pressed powder has been good for my skin. I have noticed less breakouts since using this. It goes on nice and smooth and looks natural. I love it! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    girlygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    BEEN USING FOREVER

    this powder by neutrogena is fabulous its cheap and good for your skin..ive been using this since ive worn make up.. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    DaillestMami44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't be beat for the price

    This powder can't be beat for the price. It goes on like a much pricier powder and doesn't settle into pores and lines. If you're looking for a natural look without spending a bundle...check it out. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    michsf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Beautiful coverage

    This compares to more expensive brands and covers very well. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    yobozo22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Powder » Neutrogena Healthy Skin Pressed Powder

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"