Neutrogena Healthy Skin Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Owsome

    when i use it i really feel comfortable,it has nice aroma . — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SeemaKhan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth finish

    Another great Neutrogena product. I just find the price a little steep so I don't usually buy as often as I would like to. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sandig4311 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best priced powder

    I love this product and I use it all the time, it's always in my purse and it works! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AlejandraW | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena pressed face powder

    This is light and fragrance free. I found Clinique's powder to be heavier and a little moist. This powder is light and even better if you apply with a brush just for a finished look. This also last a long time if not applied too heavy- so it is a great buy for the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Judianne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin Saver!

    This powder has helped me keep my face clear for over 2 years now! It provides the most natural-looking coverage around. I love the powder form because it doesn't look strange if it starts to wear off. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lauren89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    This gave decent coverage and never made me break out. Decent product for a decent price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mitanari | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good choice!

    The first time I've tried this product, I'm not hesitant because I love Neutrogena products! Very effective and budget friendy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mharie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Powdered Perfection

    This has been my powder of choice for quite a few years now. I have combination skin and this powder gives me exactly what I need. It's light and gives the "No Make-up effect". — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Pocahantas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    An all around good product

    I've used this product many times and would still be using it if mineral foundation wasn't my new found passion in make-up. This powder is very kind to the skin and it can deal with combination oily/dry patches very well. No complaints here. This is just an all around good product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Neutrogena is Great!

    I love this product because it looks and feels so natural. I can carry it with me and do touch ups when I need them. It is a product I strongly recomend. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Trisjenkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend